Suzanne & Kevin

Fit, flexible, and reliable.

Cardiff, United Kingdom
3 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Airbnb profile

Suzanne & Kevin's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (3)

Sarah and Leon

Suzanne happily met with us in early spring and continued to be a brilliant communicator and flexible throughout. Ted immediately took to her warm, calm and

Yeovil, United Kingdom · 01 Oct - 08 Oct 2021
Ben / River

What can we say? Suzanne was amazing. The dogs and chickens were cleary pampered and occupied constantly. We had photo / video updates thoughout which was

Gloucester, United Kingdom · 06 Sep - 18 Sep 2021
Leila

Suzanne and Kevin were first class house & dog sitters. Their communication was excellent both before and during the stay, with daily photos and updates

Bristol, United Kingdom · 17 Jun - 26 Jun 2021

References (1)

Kathryn

Suzanne and her partner Kevin are great with animals. They have both had pets all their lives and are very aware of their needs. They are so good with my own

House & pet sitting reference · 22 November 2020

About

Hi, I was a primary school teacher for many years in Dorset before changing career. I have recently worked in the Care industry and now combine freelance work in Care Homes as an exercise instructor with supported living care work on a

Why we want to house sit

We would like to become House-sitters as we both have the flexibility and freedom in our work to travel. My retirement plan is to have dogs and chickens but I have no idea what kind of dog would suit me so pet-sitting would also give me a

Our experience

Although we are fairly new to house and pet sitting, me and Kevin have both grown up with animals. We have thoroughly enjoyed our first few sits, have got to meet some wonderful dogs and loved getting to walk in different parts of the

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
Suzanne 51 and Kevin 58
Occupation
Move it or Lose it Exercise Instructor plus Supported Living Care Assistant and Media Consultant
Travelling
With a partner