maria & Gary

Animal lovers

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
19 Reviews2 References

Reviews (19)

Sarah and Howard

Maria and Gary are a lovely couple - very friendly and warm. Our girls took to them straight away and we were very confident leaving them in their care for

Shrewsbury, United Kingdom · 22 Nov - 24 Nov 2019
Katy

Maria and Gary are fabulous sitters. They quickly took on board (in extremely chaotic conditions) all they needed to do and took great care of our animals

Kessingland, United Kingdom · 16 Nov - 17 Nov 2019
Shelley

Maria and Gary were an absolute pleasure to deal with and they clearly have an affinity with dogs. Both of ours immediately took to them on arrival, and we

Silver End, United Kingdom · 31 Oct - 03 Nov 2019
Clare

Maria and Gary were absolutely perfect house sitters! They are such a lovely couple and we could instantly tell that they would look after our cat Ernie and

Brewood, United Kingdom · 11 Oct - 13 Oct 2019
Howard & Jill

This was our first experience of house sitter.com and we were quite nervous..but Maria and Gary soon dispelled any anxieties we might have had. They looked

Wincanton, United Kingdom · 16 Aug - 20 Aug 2018

References (2)

Maxine

I have known Maria all my life and can confirm she is a brilliant house sitter. She is reliable, trustworthy, responsible, clean and tidy. Maria has

Character reference · 06 April 2016

About

We are retired, in our mid fifties & are fit & healthy. We love animals, especially dogs. We have owned 2 cats, from kitten to 14 years & have owned 2 dogs from puppy to 15 years. We travel a lot so we are unable to own a pet of our own.

Why we want to house sit

We enjoy travelling & exploring all over our country & the world. As we miss owning our own dog & going out for long walks, we feel house sitting & having the opportunity of looking after some one elses pet is a good way of combining the

Our experience

We are retired, so we do not have any time restrictions. We are in our mid fifties & are very fit & healthy. We have experience of young animals through to elderly ones. Our last dog lived to 15 & half years & we had her from a puppy & we

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish

Availability

December 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
January 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Andorra
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Aruba
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Bahamas

Profile details

Age
maria 57 and Gary 59
Occupation
Retired and Retired
Travelling
With a partner