Eileen & Tom

Let us help you !

Potton, United Kingdom
4 Reviews

Email and phone verified

1 external reference

Reviews (4)

Amanda and Mark

Eileen was an excellent house sitter. We had great communication before we went on holiday and so everything went smoothly throughout. We took the decision

Shrewsbury, United Kingdom · 29 Jul - 14 Aug 2019
Roz

Eileen was a great sitter as soon as she got in the door the girls took to her right away. She very kindly arrive in plenty of time which allowed me to get

Broadway, United Kingdom · 23 May - 27 May 2019
Joanna

We were delighted to welcome Eileen who was accompanied by her grownup daughter Jenny. Whilst Eileen is new to TH we had excellent communication before they

Great Missenden, United Kingdom · 10 May - 12 May 2019
Adam and Jo

Eileen and her friend Janis were great housesitters. They did a fantastic job of looking after our flat coated retriever, Iolo, who was very happy with his

Waterbeach, United Kingdom · 12 Apr - 14 Apr 2019

References (1)

Jessica

Eileen is our nanny and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend her as a house sitter. We've trusted her to look after our children (and house) for almost 8

Character reference · 04 February 2019

About

Hello there, my name is Eileen and have been married to Tom coming up to 40 years. We have three grown up children and our daughter Jenny lives with us. We have a young Cockerpoo called Marty McFly , named after our childrens favourite

Why we want to house sit

We adore dogs in particular but love most pets so cant think of anything better than to look after your pet as well as staying in another place for a break . This would be a perfect solution to have a peaceful retreat from the hustle and

Our experience

Ive had a furry pal most of my childhood and right up to now and feel a home isn't complete without a dog or cat to be part of the family. I feel very experienced with dogs and cats in particular but when our children were growing up we've

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

July 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
August 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • France
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar

Profile details

Age
Eileen 61 and Tom 65+
Travelling
With a partner