Malika & Jori

Australian couple with pet caring experience

Retford, United Kingdom
11 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (11)


Malika and Jori took on the huge task of looking after our little menagerie over Xmas ( when I don’t think the weather was great!). The only thing they

Stroud, United Kingdom · 20 Dec - 27 Dec 2019

Milika was amazing with my dogs. they had lots of love and walkies and she updated me regularly with pics to reassure me that all was well. My house was also

Retford, United Kingdom · 27 May - 03 Jun 2018

Malika and Jori were great house sitters who took great care of our dog Jack and our house while we were away! They were very self sufficient and were great

Tønsvik, Norway · 21 Dec 2017 - 03 Jan 2018

Was worried how the dogs would be with strangers in the house, but they seemed to warm to Malika and Jori very well. There were no worries or problems and

Ramsgate, United Kingdom · 26 Aug - 27 Aug 2017

Malika and Jori were organised, friendly, looked after the house and dogs very well and walked and walked them. I hope that they may return to us in the

Cambridge, United Kingdom · 16 Jun - 18 Jun 2017

References (2)


Malika and Jori rented my property for 3 years, they were hands down the best tenants I have had, treated my investment with respect and honesty. Made me

Landlord reference · 11 January 2017


We are a non-smoking Australian couple living in Retford, Nottinghamshire in the UK on a two year working holiday visa. We are very keen to explore the United Kingdom and Europe, and think housesitting is such a great way to do this. We

Why we want to house sit

We are currently house sitting as much as possible to try and build up a solid review base that will allow us to have preference for house sitting overseas when we want a holiday. It's also very nice to experience different areas of the UK

Our experience

Jori and I are both very big animal lovers. It is a dream of ours to have a few dogs and a cat, but as we are overseas we are not able to do this right now. We would love the opportunity to care for your special pets in your home and give

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets


September 2020
October 2020
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark

Profile details

Malika 29 and Jori 29
Waitress and Engineer
With a partner