Alex & Keith

Friendly, Responsible, Clean & Tidy Animal Lovers!

Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
32 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (32)

Ruth

Alex is great !!! She's a very upbeat, positive and practical girl who seems to make the best of any situation, nothing phases her and if she applies for

Buckingham, United Kingdom · 04 Mar - 27 Mar 2020
VIVIENNE

We were so lucky to find Alex at short notice when our previously booked sitters had to cancel. We told Alex that our elderly retriever Willow had been

Twyford, United Kingdom · 17 Jan - 29 Feb 2020
George

Alex is a great communicator , she arrived on time for us to explain all that had to be done looking after our two Labradors. While we were away she updated

Medstead, United Kingdom · 07 Nov - 12 Nov 2019
Julie

Alex was brilliant looking after our cat Jess for four days. She was completely reliable, communicated well in organising the sit, and looked after Jess very

Polegate, United Kingdom · 11 Sep - 16 Sep 2019
Beverley & John

Alex got on very well with my pets. I have a dog and a cat, she took excellent care of them and provided updates via What’sApp whilst I was away. My home was

Sandbach, United Kingdom · 22 Aug - 26 Aug 2019

References (1)

Becky

Alex Chapman has come to stay in my flat in London and has looked after my dog, cat and house rabbits several times now. Alex is very personable and of

House & pet sitting reference · 05 August 2017

About

I am a relaxed but highly-responsible person, who is very clean and tidy. I absolutely adore all animals, especially cats and dogs. I regularly host guests at my house via AirBnB and have great reviews! I am a European Sales Manager and

Why we want to house sit

I am currently undertaking various house and pet sitting opportunities, both in the U.K. and abroad. I have rented out my own house so that I can also save some money to purchase an additional property.

Our experience

I regularly house-sit, pet-sit and baby-sit for various family members, friends and for work colleagues in Europe and USA. I am also undertaking various housesitting, cat-sitting and dog-sitting assignments for people I have met through

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

June 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
July 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Alex 40 and Keith 44
Occupation
European Sales & Marketing Manager and Restaurant/Hotel Manager
Travelling
With a partner