Craig & Jun

Dog & Cat loving couple. Over 20x 5 star sits. Your pets loved, cuddled, walked and played

Sandbach, United Kingdom
21 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (21)

Kate

Craig and Jun have stayed multiple times and were so easy going and nice. It’s always a pleasure to have them stay. They look after the house so well and are

London, United Kingdom · 21 Feb - 24 Feb 2020
Adelaide

Craig and his family were lovely. It was easy keeping in touch before and while I was away. I felt reassured knowing they were there. The house and Ginger

Mitcham, United Kingdom · 05 Jul - 07 Jul 2019
Valeria

Craig, Jun and Ethan are super tidy and seasoned sitters, your pets are in good hands with them! They had to put up with me still at home the night they

Beckenham, United Kingdom · 12 Mar - 18 Mar 2019
Hazel

Craig, Jun & Ethan did a wonderful job of looking after our House and caring for our 2 cats for 1 week in September 2018. Craig kept in touch with us via

Trowbridge, United Kingdom · 21 Sep - 28 Sep 2018
Caroline

Thanks Craig and Jun! The pets were well looked after and the house was cleaner when we got home than when we left. Highly recommended sitters.

Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia · 07 Jul - 15 Jul 2018

References (1)

Dale

I have known Craig, Jun and Ethan for many years, and it is without hesitation that I recommend him for any house or pet sitting arrangement. Craig and Jun

Character reference · 25 June 2017

About

We are a entrepreneurial family who have moved to the UK from Australia recently to take advantage of some business opportunities here. We left behind all our loved ones and would love to pass on our love to your beautiful pets and make

Why we want to house sit

We love to travel and stay in interesting houses. As property developers we are always looking for interesting trends and house set ups. We love animals (being 99% vegan for that reason) and love having the opportunity to care for pets we

Our experience

We have now completed over 25 sits with dogs and cats on this site, with some great reviews as we take great love and care of animals in our care and houses too. Craig has lived on farms, even worked on a couple of farms in the UK. As a

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Belgium
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Netherlands

Profile details

Age
Craig 42 and Jun 46
Occupation
Property Developer and Entrepreneur and Property Developer, Solicitor, Entrepreneur
Travelling
With a partner