Karin & Johan

Reliable & Dependable House-sitters to care for your home and pets.

Sandwich, United Kingdom
5 Reviews

Email and phone verified

1 external reference

Reviews (5)

Sue

I could not recommend Karin and Johan more highly. They were both brilliant to have around, looked after the house perfectly and, most importantly, our two

Witney, United Kingdom · 05 Aug - 10 Aug 2020
Anita

Karin & Johan took excellent care of Geeta and my home. Karin was considerate enough to let me know in advance of their sit of an injury which would prevent

Stratford, CT, US · 29 May - 04 Jun 2019
Virginie

Karin and Johan sat for us over a weekend in February and we were very happy with them. We got to meet them for a bit before leaving and liked them

The Hague, Netherlands · 15 Feb - 17 Feb 2019
Sue

Karin and Johan could not have been more friendly and nice to have around. We overlapped for a couple of hours and I felt quite confident when I left that

Witney, United Kingdom · 11 Aug - 13 Aug 2017
Tom & Carol

Thank you so much! Great to come home to happy pets and house!

Witney, United Kingdom · 30 Jun - 02 Jul 2017

References (1)

Virginie

Karin and Johan sat for us last weekend and we could not be happier with them. We got to meet them for a bit before leaving and liked them immediately. They

House & pet sitting reference · 19 February 2019

About

We live in a friendly little village in Kent and like country life. However we have not always lived in the country, between us we have lived for many years in London and Manhattan, NYC so we are experienced with the hustle of town life

Why we want to house sit

We are a responsible couple who love animals and also love exploring and experiencing new places. What better way to combine the two than to offer our services housesitting.

Our experience

I have many years of experience living with and looking after animals. Having grown up in a house where there were always animals to be loved and cared for, dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs and at times fish. I currently have a cat of my

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish

Availability

September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • France
  • Netherlands
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • United States

Profile details

Age
Karin 56 and Johan 65+
Occupation
Executive Personal Assistant and Clinical Psychologist
Travelling
With a partner