Kate & Tom

Trustworthy, Reliable, Animal Loving, Non Smoking, ready to provide security & care for

Burntwood, United Kingdom

Reviews (6)

Andrea

Kate and Tom looked after Molly and Lucy for 5 weeks, on our return we were very pleased to see that our beautiful fur babies were so happy and in love with

Perth, WA, Australia · 22 Dec 2018 - 27 Jan 2019
Betsy Lynn

Kate with partner Tom did an excellent job again looking after our house and the three dogs. Pointer Tom is needing more care as he gets older but Kate

Ashby de la Zouch, United Kingdom · 28 Jun - 13 Jul 2018
Penny

Kate and Tom have just sat for my two dogs Molly and Daisy. Kate was brilliant at keeping in touch before and during the sit, providing me with updates and

Teignmouth, United Kingdom · 16 May - 23 May 2018
Betsy Lynn

Kate did a brilliant job while we were on holiday between 28th January and 11th February 2018. All the dogs were well cared for and I know they’re a handful

Ashby de la Zouch, United Kingdom · 28 Jan - 11 Feb 2018
Ben

Kate housesat for us over a 6 week period during Xmas and new years. We were extremely happy with the amount if pics and updates she sent us regarding what

Wellard, WA, Australia · 01 Dec 2017 - 09 Jan 2018

References (3)

Lynn

Kate sat for a long weekend, looking after our nutty 2 Englush Springers and elderly pointer. The dogs and house were very well cared for and there was a

House & pet sitting reference · 16 September 2016

About

Hi I’m Kate and my partner is Tom, we are both active early 50’s. Please take a look at my references, I know how important it is for your home to be respected and looked after, as well as your pets. I am also ex Police staff so have been

Why we want to house sit

One of the main reasons I am looking into house sitting is I have so much love for animals, and to be able to see the world.. I look forward to looking after your home and pets. I have owned Miniature Schnauzer, a African Grey Parrot, a

Our experience

We are both diligent homeowners with a no shoe policy at home, non smoker, and touch down lightly, as I'm also a non drinker. Tom my partner lives with his daughters dog (Greyhound) and takes care of the dog when his daughter isn't

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish

Availability

November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
December 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia

Profile details

Age
Kate 58 and Tom 58
Occupation
Teacher Dance and Environment
Travelling
With a partner