Debbie

Very experienced dog and cat boarding kennel assistant and worked with horses,livestock

Stamford, United Kingdom
25 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

7 external references

Reviews (25)

Ruby

Amazing sitter! Looked after Coco exceptionally well, left the house very tidy and put my mind at ease whilst I was away! Highly recommend!! Thankyou

Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom · 14 Nov - 15 Nov 2020
Jen

Debbie is wonderful. Button was so very well cared for and was so happy and content when we arrived home. Debbie kept us up to date on how things were going

Newquay, United Kingdom · 14 Oct - 17 Oct 2020
Margaret

We were really pleased that Debbie could come back and petsit for us again as she knows all the animals routines and they all absolutely love her. I have no

Penzance, United Kingdom · 28 Sep - 07 Oct 2020
Margaret

We were so pleased to have Debbie petsitting again. She had not been for over a year but as soon as she arrived Flint the dog and Bobby the cat welcomed her

Penzance, United Kingdom · 05 Jul - 13 Jul 2020
Carolyn

Debbie was wonderful! The house was left clean and tidy. The animals were all happy and she even left me chocolates she had kindly bought me! She did lots of

Pórtugos, Spain · 21 Dec - 28 Dec 2019

References (7)

Helen

Debbie has grown up with dogs her whole life. Her mother opened up a kennels when she was only 17 years of age, so Debbie worked every hour she could when

House & pet sitting reference · 12 August 2017

About

I grew up on a farm working in the dog,cat and poultry business so I had to be totally trustworthy,reliable and caring from a young age.I have on numerous occasions looked after my brothers large kennel business,his unusual pets and

Why I want to house sit

I love animals but unfortunately can no longer have any for now, due to travelling.When I travel its wonderful to stop in a place while caring for pets.I am usually with them 24/7 as i just really enjoy their company and being in a home for

My experience

I have worked with every type of livestock and in an animal sanctuary and also caring for a farmers 8 special gundogs.I have worked on a farm in Greece,different farms in Norfolk and on a fishing boat.Ive been involved in care work in homes

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
47
Occupation
Petsitter and dog walker