Sister’s Amanda & Lynne

Available for weekends sits! Let us know your bespoke requirements to see if we can help

Malmesbury, United Kingdom

Reviews (7)

Caroline

It was a pleasure having Amanda to house sit our pets and to return to a cooked meal is such a kind thing to think of doing - Amazing, thanks Amanda and hope

Royal Wootton Bassett, United Kingdom · 02 Jul - 08 Jul 2018
Philippa

Amanda was absolutely amazing. Not only were all the animals were well looked after and the house left looking immaculate but she also kept me brilliantly

Malmesbury, United Kingdom · 18 May - 19 May 2018
Charlie

Amanda is just amazing! So kind, easy to get on with, kept us up to date with how the dogs were! The house was immaculate when we got home and our dogs

Cirencester, United Kingdom · 28 Mar - 04 Apr 2018
Sophie

Amanda is a friendly bubbly character. She kindly sent us a photo or video of our dogs (and hens) every day. They clearly received lots of love and

Malmesbury, United Kingdom · 18 Mar - 23 Mar 2018
Belinda

2nd house sit from Amanda and our dogs were very happy. She kept us up to date with regular messages, photos and videos. House was immaculate on our

Malmesbury, United Kingdom · 30 Dec 2017 - 06 Jan 2018

References (6)

Lynne

The best dog / house sitter ! Amanda is open to all dogs of any size and all animals, she looks after my small Chawahwa cross, she is special needs as she

House & pet sitting reference · 17 October 2017

About

Discovering house sitting with pets has opened up new challenges and lots of happy times for us as a family. Helping people and pets is just a very rewarding thing and helps to keep us fit! It also gives us a break from our house

Why we want to house sit

We appreciate expenses from previous sits as this covers commuting costs so Thank you so much. Trying to get the dogs and security of the house looked after has been very challenging for us over the years. Most of the children have now

Our experience

Looked after Chilli and Bumble again at Poole Keynes. Spent last weekend June 2019) in Stroud looking after Nina and the two cats. Perfect weekend away. May did another house sit in Barbury again with Freddy and Ruby. Lots of fun but

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
Sister’s Amanda 55
Occupation
Part time Reception / Chair head massage and Chef
Travelling
With children