Julie & Tony

Trustworthy, Professional couple.

Tintagel, United Kingdom

Reviews (7)

Margaret

Julie & Tony were great pet and house sitters who clearly took care of all 4 pets well, and left our home exactly as we’d left it. Communicated well prior to

Camborne, United Kingdom · 20 Sep - 22 Sep 2019
Angela

I felt very confident leaving Julie to care for my cat and home and wasn't disappointed. Re-assuring communication whilst away and returned to a clean house

Camelford, United Kingdom · 08 Sep - 15 Sep 2019
Jane

This is the second time Julie and Tony have looked after my home and animals, so obviously very delighted to have them again. All well cared for, thank you

Camelford, United Kingdom · 11 May - 18 May 2019
Barbara mills

Arrived home Sunday after leaving Julie in charge of my two dogs , one old and my horse.weather had been very bad while I was away. She sent me photos of the

Tintagel, United Kingdom · 27 Jan - 04 Feb 2019
Geoffrey

Julie and her husband Tony live near us and have looked after Seve only for a very short sit but we have met them both twice and they have been very

Camelford, United Kingdom · 12 Dec - 13 Dec 2018

References (2)

Tracie

I have known Julie since school years, then into adulthood, motherhood and beyond! Julie is fastidious in her work and home life, always planning ahead with

House & pet sitting reference · 19 August 2018

About

Hi My husband owns his own business (Fire Protection). I work a few hours a week for local government, but we are both flexible. We have traveled far and done many house sits but we have only just joined Trusted Housesitters . I can quite

Why we want to house sit

We love pets (we not have our own as we are always off somewhere) so we make the most of fussing over everyone else’s! We love the countryside and are National Trust members. We have travelled a lot over the Uk and Europe and are keen to

Our experience

We have house sat in Aylesbury, and various places in Cornwall. The longest sit was 2 weeks as we still have to work sometimes. We’ve dog sat, cat sat and have had to look after gardens and some small farm animals such as miniature ponies

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • France
  • Spain
  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
Julie 50 and Tony 60
Occupation
Administrator and Fire Protection
Travelling
With a partner