Zoe & Paul

Family who will love and care for your home and your pets

Walton-on-Thames, United Kingdom

Reviews (5)


Zoe, Paul and children are a delightful family. Although they were with us for only a short time, they entered into the spirit of family house sitting

Tenterden, United Kingdom · 27 Jun - 02 Jul 2019

Zoe and Paul and their 3 lovely children came to look after Chips our dog for a few days. They left the house in perfect order - you'd hardly have known

Frome, United Kingdom · 11 Apr - 15 Apr 2019

Zoe and her family were very accommodating to our specific needs regarding toys and bedrooms etc. So on behalf of a relived 11 year old, thank you! Although

Minchinhampton, United Kingdom · 22 Oct - 26 Oct 2018

Zoe was quick to contact me, find out all the information that she needed to look after Oz exactly as we wanted and to commit to the sit. She initiated

Chailey, United Kingdom · 06 Aug - 16 Aug 2018

Zoe was patient and keen to ensure she was ready for our furry friends. We came home to a clean home, very happy healthy dogs and cat! She kept us up to

Chichester, United Kingdom · 15 Aug - 26 Aug 2017

References (1)


Zoe and Paul look after our 2 guinea pigs when we go away and are great at keeping in touch and giving us updates on how they are getting on. They are a

House & pet sitting reference · 27 June 2017


Hello! I'm Zoe, I'm 39 and I work as a Director for a large local charity. My husband Paul is 48 and a Police Inspector. We have three children aged 6, 4 and 2. Paul also has two sons aged 18 and 14 who spend a lot of time with us. We sadly

Why we want to house sit

We have holidayed in the UK for the past 9 years and love exploring new places. We love animals and whilst our full time jobs mean we can't have a pet at the moment, we know how much love an animal adds to a family. We have loved caring for

Our experience

We have just completed our 4th housesit, always with fantastic reviews. We treat the homes like our own and are always respectful and leave them as we find them (plus a bottle of wine to say thank you obviously!) We have now sat for dogs

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets


October 2019
November 2019
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • France
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Zoe 39 and Paul 47
Deputy Director and Police Officer
With children