Samantha & Jeremy

We are a responsible middle aged married couple. We are animal loving homeowners on a

Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom
6 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (6)

Michele

Jerry and Sam have looked after the house and animals twice . They are absolutely fantastic . They look after the dogs cat and the horses with ease . We

Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom · 27 Dec 2019 - 08 Jan 2020
Gill

If there were 6 stars available Sam and Jerry would qualify. A lovely couple, ideally suited to look after our sheep and chickens, in addition to leaving

Pewsey, United Kingdom · 15 Dec - 22 Dec 2019
Peter

Sam & Jerry were amazing from start to finish. They fitted into my rearranged travel plans ( twice). Easyjet & Gillets Jeunes. They were very charming and

Cirencester, United Kingdom · 02 Dec - 07 Dec 2019
Nicola

Sam and Jerry have just looked after our home and assorted pets for a week while we were in Spain visiting family. We had good communication before the sit

Coleford, United Kingdom · 12 Nov - 20 Nov 2019
Melanie

I really enjoyed Sam and Jer staying at my home. They came into the near end of a major garden refurbishment which had been delayed by a major water mains

Highworth, United Kingdom · 23 Aug - 27 Aug 2019

References (1)

David

I have known Sam and Jerry in both a personal and professional capacity for in excess of 20 years. They are both very honest, trustworthy and conscientious

Character reference · 09 April 2019

About

Our names are Sam and Jerry and we are a married middle aged couple from Weston super Mare England. We have 3 daughters who have all now left home giving us the opportunity to start a new chapter in our lives. Sam previously worked for the

Why we want to house sit

Although we are taking a gap year to explore the UK and Europe in our motorhome, we would also like to stop moving now and again and explore an area for slightly longer. This is why we think house and pet sitting would give us the perfect

Our experience

We are still looking for our first house sit, however being homeowners and animal lovers ourselves, we would treat your home and pets or livestock as if they were our own.

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
November 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • France
  • Spain
  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
Samantha 50 and Jeremy 55
Occupation
Contracts Broker and Company Director
Travelling
With a partner