susan & Roberto ( Rob)

We are Sue & Rob We love our pets and like nothing better than getting out in the fresh

Wigan, United Kingdom

Reviews (4)

Sue & Bruce

Sue and Rob are a delightful couple who took good care of Murphy, our daft dog, and our house without any issues at all! They are also very self-sufficient

North Rode, United Kingdom · 02 Aug - 10 Aug 2019
Liz

Sue and Rob are lovely people and looked after our 2 cats Chilli and Colin and our dog Ted really well. They kept us updated with photos during our week

Brampton en le Morthen, United Kingdom · 08 Jun - 16 Jun 2019
Alison

I would like Susan and Rob for looking after poppy so well. They kept in toch with pictures the whole time I was away and the house was left clean and tidy

Bath, United Kingdom · 12 Apr - 20 Apr 2019
susan

I had great communication with Sue and Rob before the sit and it was a pleasure to have them in our home. My 2 dogs ,Ted and Walt, were looked after really

Gisburn, United Kingdom · 14 Mar - 22 Mar 2019

References (1)

Gillian Butler

Sue looked after my 3 cats, Ollie, Archie and my ‘baby’ Kenny. They took to her immediately, especially Kenny who is an indoor cat and demands attention

House & pet sitting reference · 25 February 2019

About

Hi I am sue married for 38 Years to Roberto who really enjoys cooking. I call him Roberto the chef. We are very trustworthy and reliable. Have 3 dogs 1 cat. We are a non smoking couple Like spending time outdoors visiting parks, walking

Why we want to house sit

We want to house sit and get to meet your pets Explore the area you have made your home in Make new furry and human friends We have spent many years holidaying abroad and visiting our holiday home in Calis Beach Turkey but after a tragedy

Our experience

I have grown up with pets and our children had a variety of them from hamsters, rabbits, dogs and cats to fish, newts and lizards I have pet sit for many friends and family over the years and always enjoyed it Occasionally I will be doing a

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
susan 59 and Roberto ( Rob) 60
Occupation
Retired business owner and Retired business owner
Travelling
With a partner