Bronwen & John

Worldwide Travellers who love working from wifi and enjoy helping look after family pets

Winchester, United Kingdom
6 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (6)

Vicki

Bronwen was delightful, and I can thoroughly recommend her as a sitter. Both Bronwen and John came to see us beforehand to meet the animals and to be

Newbury, United Kingdom · 14 Feb - 22 Feb 2020
Ashleigh

How blessed we were that Bronwen and John responded to our unexpectedly last minute pet sitting request. They are such wonderfully warm people who looked

Ottershaw, United Kingdom · 28 Dec 2019 - 02 Jan 2020
Emily

Bronwen and John were great pet sitters. They came for tea to meet our animals and walk the dogs with me previous to the sit. The house was left beautifully

New Alresford, United Kingdom · 22 Dec - 26 Dec 2019
GG&Chris

Bronwen and John are experienced sitters who obviously adore animals. They arrived early so we could show them around the house and asked all the right

Marlborough, United Kingdom · 18 Apr - 21 Apr 2019
Mark

Bronwen & John stayed over the New Year period and looked after my two English Pointers and furball of a cat Niknak. The sit couldn't have gone better for me

Findon, United Kingdom · 27 Dec 2018 - 04 Jan 2019

References (1)

Vanessa Barrow

Bronwen has been the most reliable, trustworthy & caring house sitters we used. She followed all the house rules, communicated promptly & left the house

House & pet sitting reference · 24 August 2018

About

Hi I'm Bronwen, I'm married to John and have two children - now old enough to look after themselves! My husband and I started up our own business 5 years ago which has given us more freedom. So we've been off on adventures around the world

Why we want to house sit

In Aug 2017 John joined the Clipper Round the World yacht race and circumnavigated the globe in 11 months. I travelled to meet him in each port and enjoyed living in airbnb apartments. Now we've had a taste of travelling and are keen to

Our experience

Our business is property rental with a portfolio in the UK. We use airbnb and cottages.com to rent our holiday lets and allow dogs and cats too. We are known in our village for our dog walking and look after a few dogs and cats locally

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
November 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Antarctica
  • Australia
  • Bouvet Island
  • Canada
  • Cayman Islands
  • Cook Islands

Profile details

Age
Bronwen 56 and John 56
Occupation
Director, Palgrave Properties and Director Palgrave Properties
Travelling
With a partner