Malcolm & Jinny

Cat-Loving retired couple.

Worcester, United Kingdom
4 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (4)

Melanie & Adrian

What an absolute pleasure it was to have Malcolm & Jinny look after our pussycats. We enjoyed an evening meal with them the night before we went away and had

Overton, United Kingdom · 13 Feb - 17 Feb 2020
Donna

Malcolm and Jinny are the most perfect pet and house sitters. Great communication, arrived early on the day I was leaving and took great care of my two cats

Taunton, United Kingdom · 29 Jan - 05 Feb 2020
Tina

Malcolm and Jinny are a lovely couple who care about the pets they look after and the homes they stay within. Malcolm & Jinny came the evening before I

Colchester, United Kingdom · 06 Sep - 18 Sep 2019
Maureen

Malcolm and Jinny were great at caring for my two elderly cats. They arrived the day before allowing time to meet the cats and settle in. The ‘boys’ were

Taunton, United Kingdom · 22 Aug - 27 Aug 2019

References (2)

Jason & Bethany

We had the great pleasure of doing a home exchange with Malcolm and Ginny and have remained in contact with them ever since. They are an absolutely

House & pet sitting reference · 08 August 2019

About

We are retired schoolteachers who love to travel and enjoy new experiences. We are members of the National Trust and attend a weekly line-dancing class. We also enjoy the theatre and cinema.

Why we want to house sit

We are relatively new to House-sitting having completed two sits and have spent the last 20 years Home Exchanging. We therefore are very well aware of the responsibilities of being in someone else's house and caring for their much-loved

Our experience

We have exchanged Homes in France, Germany, Denmark, Belgium, Cyprus, Australia, New Zealand, Canada and many of the United States of America. We have looked after dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, a tortoise and an owl! We would prefer now

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Belgium
  • Canada
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Italy

Profile details

Age
Malcolm 65+ and Jinny 65+
Occupation
Retired Schoolteacher and Retired Schoolteacher
Travelling
With a partner