Sam & Tre

Trustworthy & reliable married couple. Non smokers.

Banbury, United Kingdom

Reviews (4)

Mary

Sam and Tre were great cat and housesitters, friendly, organised and highly reliable and easy to communicate with - we knew our cat and home were in very

Charlbury, United Kingdom · 03 May - 06 May 2019
Jane

Sam and Tre were simply wonderful! They looked after my house and dog with great kindness and sympathy and I got home to complete serenity. I could not

Chipping Norton, United Kingdom · 30 Oct - 12 Dec 2018
John and Sharon

Sam and Tre sat for us for a week, our trip got off to a sticky start and they kindly offered to take us to the airport. They're organised and competent and

Shipston on Stour, United Kingdom · 05 Oct - 12 Oct 2018
Briony

I can very warmly recommend Sam and her husband Tre as house sitters. They moved into our house for 10 days, looking after our two oriental cats, whilst we

Banbury, United Kingdom · 18 Sep - 27 Sep 2018

References (2)

Mr C

To whom it may concern. Tuesday, 03 December 2013 Re. Mrs Sam Cunningham I am very pleased to confirm that Mrs Cunningham is currently employed as

Employment reference · 03 December 2013

About

We have been married for over 27 years and returned to the UK, from France, in Sept 2018 as Sam's mum was very ill. We had been looking after a luxury holiday rental villa in St Tropez, living on site and managing all aspects of the day to

Why we want to house sit

We are looking to become full-time house-sitters in four or five years time and are starting with short term assignments over the next few years. We have been travelling twice and have realised we prefer to travel and settle in one place

Our experience

We are a reliable, trustworthy, mature and sensible couple - happy with our own company. We have moved house many times and had to 'start again' so well versed in arriving at new places. We have clean and tidy habits - an estate agent who

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Small pets

Availability

January 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
February 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • France
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
Sam 53 and Tre 55
Occupation
Housekeeper and Gardener/Maintenance
Travelling
With a partner