Yvonne

Nurse with an air of accountability and responsibility who helps others and l

Worthing, United Kingdom
20 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (20)

melanie

Yvonne looked after my home and animals for two weeks. She was absolutely brilliant. Kept in contact with pics, and left the house in a perfect condition

Churt, United Kingdom · 20 Aug - 02 Sep 2020
Phil

Yvonne was our first house-sitter and we couldn’t have asked for more. Our dog, horse and house were in great hands.

Bourton on the Water, United Kingdom · 17 Jan - 25 Jan 2020
Tom

Yvonne arrived in plenty of time to show her around and introduce her to the pets. She had to cope with a drainage problem being managed as I left without

Ware, United Kingdom · 09 Dec 2019 - 12 Jan 2020
catherine

very pleased to return home after 5 weeks away to a nice tidy clean house 2 bunches of flowers and supper . but the best bit was lily my 12 year old british

Wells, United Kingdom · 28 Oct - 30 Nov 2019
Diane

Yvonne house and pet sat for 18 days. She arrived the day before so she had time to meet us and our old deaf dog Scooter, a Jack Russell. During the sit

Shaftesbury, United Kingdom · 01 Oct - 18 Oct 2019

References (1)

Richard

I took on Yvonne as a life coach, and she has helped me immensely. I found her to be caring, reliable and honest. You can always count on Yvonne to do what

Employment reference · 08 May 2018

About

I joined house sitting as I love to travel, walking countryside dales and fells, and also have a love of animals. My favorite place in England is the Lake District. I was brought up in Lincolnshire in the middle of nowhere, and I adore

Why I want to house sit

As many sitters on Trusted House Sitters I see this a a great opportunity to travel and the great outdoors, as I am in love with travel and culture. I want to explore the World before I am too old and as mentioned I want to create a life

My experience

I have am a professional person and have a Nursing Degree. My specialism was Cardiac Intensive Care and I have ran units and held the bleep and keys for the hospital. I created an online coaching business. I use all of my skills to help

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
57
Occupation
On line life coach