Holly & Simon

Kind, conscientious, caring couple happy to look after your home and pets with love

Glasgow, United Kingdom

Reviews (26)

Amanda

Holly and Simon were everything we were lead to expect from their previous reviews - friendly, warm and respectful of our home. We unexpectedly had to leave

Bath, United Kingdom · 08 Dec - 17 Dec 2019
Lisa

Holly and Simon have taken care of our three cheeky bunnies and our home for six weeks which is the longest time that we have left our bunnies. Holly and

Cam, United Kingdom · 21 Oct - 04 Dec 2019
Melanie & Adrian

We absolutely loved having Holly & Simon look after our beloved birmans. Both Holly & Simon kept us up to date with loads of photos and messages (mostly of

Overton, United Kingdom · 07 Oct - 18 Oct 2019
Eileen

Lovely couple who looked after Pickles, who adored them and refused to speak to us on our return as she had two new best mates.

Wincanton, United Kingdom · 23 Sep - 04 Oct 2019
Judi

Holly and Simon were absolutely brilliant. The house was spotless and my moggies wonderfully cared for. I received lots of photos and updates from Holly of

Holt, United Kingdom · 07 Sep - 28 Sep 2019

References (9)

Mel

Holly and Simon have house sat for me several times. They are my first choice every time as my cat seems to particularly love them. I have found them to be

House & pet sitting reference · 15 March 2015

About

* We are currently only looking to sit for cats in Scotland* Hello! We are Holly and Simon, a positive, calm, healthy, vibrant couple who adore animals and nature. Holly is a writer and voice artist who also plays harp and sings. It's fun

Why we want to house sit

We are at a time in our lives where we are exploring the world more freely. We lived in a cottage in the Peak District for two and a half years but have moved out to become full time housesitters. It's an exciting time. We are spreading

Our experience

We are a caring and happy couple with practical, level-headed experience of housesitting and animal welfare. We deeply respect our trusted position as housesitters, always keeping the places we stay clean and tidy and well looked after. We

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry

Availability

January 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
February 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
Holly 40 and Simon 44
Occupation
Writer, Voice Artist, Harpist, Singer and Computer Programmer
Travelling
With a partner