Sarah & Jono

Loving family of four looking to pet/house sit as we travel the UK/Europe for 12 months

York, United Kingdom

Reviews (7)

jane

Lovely couple who looked after our dogs brilliantly. Would recommend

Danehill, United Kingdom · 19 Aug - 27 Aug 2019
Sophie lennon

Sarah and her family have been super amazing looking after our home while we were away for two weeks. Both our cats were looked after fantastically and Sarah

    Thames Ditton, United Kingdom · 18 Aug - 31 Aug 2019
    Charlotte

    Sarah, Jono and family were the perfect housesitters. They were bang on time and we had an hour together to run through everything. Sarah really listened to

    Hadleigh, United Kingdom · 10 Jul - 14 Jul 2019
    Amanda

    We loved Sarah and Jono and their lovely children as soon as we met them, and knew our pets and home would be in safe hands. Communication was excellent, and

    Portishead, United Kingdom · 29 Jun - 06 Jul 2019
    Stuart

    A big thank you to Sarah, Jono and family for looking after our home and dogs. All arrangements as planned and both home and pets looked after perfectly. Our

    Chandler's Ford, United Kingdom · 18 Jun - 22 Jun 2019

    References (1)

    Bronwyn

    Sarah and Jonathan have previously taken care of my large estate and three springer spaniels and Siamese cat. They have always gone above and beyond to make

    House & pet sitting reference · 25 January 2019

    About

    Hi everyone, My Name is Sarah and together with my Husband Jono, our daughter, Billie (3) and our Son Harry (11months) are looking to pet sit/house sit on our travels around Europe and the UK. We arrived from Australia in January and

    Why we want to house sit

    We have always had animals and when we embarked on this adventure (travelling around Europe and the UK) we never realised just how much we miss having our fury companion. Billie is always stretching out her hand to every animal she meets

    Our experience

    We have taken care of so many animals we’ve lost count. Dogs and cats mostly but Jonos family have lived on a farm and he has taken care of his fair share of farm animals. We’ve taken care of horses and cattle, alpacas and gold fish and If

    Pet care experience

    • Dogs
    • Cats
    • Reptiles
    • Horses
    • Fish
    • Poultry
    • Livestock
    • Birds
    • Small pets

    Availability

    January 2020
    MTWTFSS
    0102030405
    06070809101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031
    February 2020
    MTWTFSS
    0102
    03040506070809
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    242526272829
    • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

    Preferred countries

    • Belgium
    • France
    • Germany
    • Greece
    • Italy
    • Netherlands

    Profile details

    Age
    Sarah 28 and Jono 30
    Occupation
    Nurse and Senior Advisor
    Travelling
    With children