Patricia & Ian

Australia, family and pet lovers!

Bangor, United Kingdom
2 Reviews

Email and phone verified

2 external references

Reviews (2)

Eric and Toni

Toni and I would sincerely like thank Ellen and Christian for looking after our house and of course Nala while we were away in Bali. Once again they did a

Busselton, WA, Australia · 15 Dec 2019 - 01 Jan 2020
Eric and Toni

Toni and I had Ellen and Christian around to the house a few days before we left so we could meet them and show them around house and to meet Nala our dog

Busselton, WA, Australia · 23 Oct - 16 Nov 2019

References (2)

Jean McFerran

The Graham family would be an asset to this organisation as they are extremely trustworthy and reliable with impeccable house keeping standards. It is a

Character reference · 15 February 2019

About

Hi. We are Ian and Tricia Graham and we live in Northern Ireland. We have two grown up children, Ellen and Conor. Conor is married to Eilish, an Australian and they live in Busselton WA. They have a baby boy called Ruben. We have lots of

Why we want to house sit

We would love to house sit to give us the freedom of spending lots of time in Australia and be near our family without staying with them each time. This gives us all our own space. We also love pets and feel a home isnt a home without pets

Our experience

To be honest we dont yet have an formal experience. Please help us get some!! Ellen and Christian are soon going to do two house sits for the same family in Busselton WA. We would totally respect your home and belongings as we would expect

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia

Profile details

Age
Patricia 56 and Ian 64
Occupation
Senior Social Worker and Veterinary Sales
Travelling
With a partner