Rosemary & Robert

Mature, Christian couple ..... farmer and special needs teacher

Coleraine, United Kingdom
12 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (12)

Bornie

Rosi and Rob did a wonderful job of looking after our dogs, house and garden. Crumble, our Labrador, was very pregnant but there was no need for us to be

Haddington, United Kingdom · 27 May - 01 Jun 2021
Fiona

Rosi and Robbie were fantastic looking after our house, dogs and garden. They were so lovely and easy to get along with and they gave me confidence to go on

Falkland, United Kingdom · 08 Jul - 26 Jul 2020
Liz

We were absolutely thrilled with Rosi and Robert. What a charming couple who clearly adore animals. They came to us the night before we were leaving so that

Joncy, France · 17 Jan - 26 Jan 2020
Pádraig

Rob and Rosi stayed with Lily and Finn again last weekend. The dogs were very content when we returned. They were very well looked after and had lots of

Togher, Ireland · 31 Oct - 03 Nov 2019
Pádraig

Robert and Rosi were great sitters. They got on great with Finn and Lily straight from the start. They kept us up to date with photos and texts and left the

Togher, Ireland · 27 Sep - 30 Sep 2019

References (1)

Amanda

We have known each other for more than 25 years. She is thoroughly dependable, trustworthy and faithful. Always with a huge heart for people and animals

Character reference · 01 January 2018

About

Robert and I , over these past 4 - 5 years have travelled to several countries sometimes to help with projects and sometimes for holidays .... we really enjoy new experiences, seeing new places and looking after a variety of animals ! We

Why we want to house sit

We have always had animals and really miss the joy of contact with animals ! We also love to travel and explore new places and meet people ! Our 2 sons are now away a lot of the time so we're happy to try new things in new places !

Our experience

In February 2018 we did our first house sit in the Dordogne ..... it was really good fun .... we looked after 3 dogs , 2 cats and a parrot called Socrates ! We had a lake close to us and walked the dogs morning and evening ! We had never

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
December 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Rosemary 65+ and Robert 58
Occupation
Teacher and Farmer
Travelling
With a partner