Helen & David

Friendly, trustworthy and experienced house sitters.

Newry, United Kingdom
13 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Airbnb profile

Helen & David's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (13)

Judy

David and Helen were quite simply fabulous. We met them the night before we left and we were so reassured by their obvious competency and rapport with the

Portrush, United Kingdom · 26 Aug - 30 Sep 2021
Jackie

Due to the covid situation, it was a quick handover to Helen and David. But it wasn’t a problem. We had chatted to the guys over the months leading up to the

Verwood, United Kingdom · 07 Sep - 03 Oct 2020
Peter

Helen and David are a very lovely couple. They arrived the day before we left to meet us and the dogs. We could see that they would get on well with our

Chester, United Kingdom · 27 Feb - 21 Mar 2020
Roderick

Helen and her partner David house sat for us for 5 weeks.I met Helen the day before we went away,she is a charming young lady who I took to instantly.My Home

Southsea, United Kingdom · 30 Aug - 06 Oct 2018
Alice

Helen and David were amazing! We were away for 2 weeks and our house was for sale with people coming to view it. They kept it very clean and tidy and took

Cam, United Kingdom · 16 Aug - 30 Aug 2018

References (1)

Samantha

I highly recommend Helen and David as house sitters. They provided excellent care for my very high-energy 1 year old rescue pup and managed his feeding and

House & pet sitting reference · 04 September 2017

About

We're Helen and David, a couple from the UK, who have been house sitting for 4 years. We have a flexible lifestyle and work from home which is ideal for spending time with people's pets. We are very experienced and adaptable when it comes

Why we want to house sit

We love animals and have always had pets in our family. House sitting allows us the freedom to travel to interesting parts of the world and to lend a hand to busy people who need someone they can trust. We are clean, tidy, responsible

Our experience

Since joining Trusted house sitters in 2017, we have looked after a variety of animals, including dogs, cats, fish and birds. We are confident with pets of all different shapes and sizes and take great care to ensure things run smoothly

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Helen 31 and David 32
Occupation
Speech therapist and IT
Travelling
With a partner