Adrian & Sybil

We are a trustworthy retired couple, fond of animals.

Inverness, United Kingdom
8 Reviews2 References

Reviews (8)

david

Adrian and Sybil were outstanding house cat sitters. Thoughtful and considerate, and responsible in every way. We'd love to have them back any time.

Datça, Turkey · 20 Feb - 15 May 2018
Rhian

Adrian and Sybil were fantastic house sitters whilst we were away for 3 weeks. We had extremely good communication from the moment we all agreed to the house

Cardiff, United Kingdom · 13 Jul - 04 Aug 2017
Anne

Adrian and Sybil house-sat for us for two and a half weeks in June - it SHOULD have been high summer but they had two solid weeks of wet, cold weather here

Fort William, United Kingdom · 09 Jul - 09 Jul 2016
Karen

This was our second time having Sybil and Adrian here for a month to take care of Maxwell and our home, and once again we came home to a very contented happy

East Cowes, United Kingdom · 11 Dec 2015 - 12 Jan 2016
Megan

Adrian and Sybil house and cat sat for us in August 2015. I would highly recommend them. We came home to a spotless house and 2 very happy cats. We were

Windsor, United Kingdom · 05 Sep - 05 Sep 2015

References (2)

Loretta & Bill

I've known Sybil and Adrian for years and have complete confidence in them. They rescued our cat when it was not allowed to travel by air with us, took care

House & pet sitting reference · 05 August 2013

About

We are a retired dependable, friendly British couple in our sixties who enjoy travelling and experiencing new places, people and pets. We do understand the leap of faith and importance of trust, placed in us by others, to take care of

Why we want to house sit

House sitting provides a good reason to travel, and an ideal opportunity for us to experience new places and communities. We are also both pet lovers and enjoy the company of animals.

Our experience

We have owned homes of various ages, from very old to brand new. We bring the common sense required to take care of pets, home, indoor plants, and garden as needed. We have enjoyed owning and caring for 2 pet dogs of our own in the

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Adrian 65+ and Sybil 65+
Occupation
retired and retired
Travelling
With a partner