Sandra & Tim

Trusted... Go Anywhere Fit Couple..

Barmouth, United Kingdom

Reviews (21)

Lizzie and David

Sandra and Tim were absolutely brilliant house sitters, they were very relaxed and easy to get on with, nothing was too much trouble, we felt happy and

Yatton, United Kingdom · 10 Sep - 24 Sep 2019
Matthew & Katherine

We can't praise Sandra and Tim enough for ensuring we felt relaxed and stress-free during our recent two week family holiday. It's always a little nervy

Frome, United Kingdom · 24 Aug - 07 Sep 2019
Mark

As a first time user of this service, I was somewhat apprehensive about leaving the welfare of our cat and home to someone else. I need not have worried as

Bromyard, United Kingdom · 22 Jul - 29 Jul 2019
POLLY

Sandra and Tim were wonderful sitters I came home to be greeted by a content happy dog ,the house was immaculate I was sent beautiful photo,s and a video of

Carmarthen, United Kingdom · 05 Jun - 17 Jun 2019
Monica

Sandra and Tim are a delightful couple and we feel very fortunate to have had them look after our house and dog Frank. They were so easy to get on with and

Kelso, United Kingdom · 23 May - 29 May 2019

References (7)

Carol

We would like to recommend Tim & Sandra to any persons/families who in the future may require house/pet sitters We have two dogs, Alfie & Charlie, small but

House & pet sitting reference · 06 February 2018

About

We are now in a perfect position and time of our lives to be able to offer our services to look after your home & pets. Tim is a retired "handyman" and I retired in late 2017 as a private medical Foot Health Professional/Podiatrist, with

Why we want to house sit

We are 66 & 63 years old, and now wish to take the chance and opportunity to visit places all over the British Isles and further afield....at the same time enabling you to have a carefree break without worrying about your pets or home..

Our experience

We only began house and pet sitting 20 months ago but in this time have completed 20+ sittings, including a 9 week house sit ... We are booked up until autumn 2019 and have had repeat sits from very happy and satisfied home and pet owners

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Poultry
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • France
  • Spain
  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
Sandra 63 and Tim 65+
Occupation
Podiatrist and General maintenance
Travelling
With a partner