Myra & Brian

Retired educationalists who love animals,travelling and being outdoors.

Cardiff, United Kingdom

Reviews (10)

richard

Myra and Brian were a wonderful couple, immediately joining in with our friends in the village. Tabby took to them as soon as they arrived and she was of

Chalon-sur-Saône, France · 15 Jun - 23 Jun 2019
Patricia

Myra and husband Brian were two delightful people, it was a pleasure to get to know them. Our house was left cleaner than when I left and we couldn't find a

Cahors, France · 21 May - 11 Jun 2019
Rosie

Myra and Brian were delightful. They kindly came to stay the night before our holiday as we were leaving so early so it was great to get to know them and

    Teddington, United Kingdom · 27 Dec 2018 - 02 Jan 2019
    Tim & Angie

    As soon as Myra & Brian arrived at our home they made us feel completely at ease with leaving our home & 6 cats in their care. They kept in touch, letting

    Market Rasen, United Kingdom · 15 Sep - 22 Sep 2018
    Barbara and Tim

    Myra and Brian were excellent, experienced and organised housesitters when we had a three week trip away in May this year. At all time we felt confident in

    Noyal-Muzillac, France · 09 May - 01 Jun 2018

    References (4)

    Colonel and Mrs John

    We have known Myra and Brian Wynne for over 4 years. They are great pet lovers and their own cats have been very well cared for. They also love dogs and have

    Character reference · 23 March 2017

    About

    Currently living in the Brecon Beacons National Park.Hobbies include Swimming,walking,Pilates,reading etc.A good knowledge of French and fluent in Welsh.Enjoy home renovating and gardening.We are a very sociable and tolerant couple.

    Why we want to house sit

    We no longer have pets of our own but do miss the companionship of animals,particularly cats and dogs--we feel our lives would be enriched through the company of these animals through the House Sitting programme

    Our experience

    Married for Forty years and have always had cats and dogs as pets,even whilst living in France as French residents and non residents.We are now 'pet Free' and are immediately available to House Sit.We are home owners and have always

    Pet care experience

    • Dogs
    • Cats

    Availability

    October 2019
    MTWTFSS
    010203040506
    07080910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031
    November 2019
    MTWTFSS
    010203
    04050607080910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930
    • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

    Preferred countries

    • France
    • Greece
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • United Kingdom

    Profile details

    Age
    Myra 65+ and Brian 65+
    Occupation
    A teacher and A school inspector
    Travelling
    With a partner