Deborah

Reliable, Trustworthy, Mature Animal Lover

Welshpool, United Kingdom
4 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

5 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (4)

Gary and Sarah

Deb is a brilliant sitter! She has sat for us several times and the care she gives our animals is faultless. Deb just loves cats and they are showered with

West Felton, United Kingdom · 24 Jan - 26 Jan 2020
Martin

Deborah arrived the day before we left giving plenty of time to become acquainted with our house and pets. She is a chatty, enthusiastic woman with many

Carlisle, United Kingdom · 16 Nov - 01 Dec 2019
Gary and Sarah

Deb is such an interesting person, and lovely with it! She’s confident and capable around cats and guinea pigs, and cared beautifully for our beloved

West Felton, United Kingdom · 29 Mar - 31 Mar 2019
Karen

Deb has recently sat a couple of times for my two Burmese cats while I've been away on short business trips. We spoke on the phone and she was happy to come

Llangollen, United Kingdom · 08 Jul - 10 Jul 2018

References (5)

Annie

Deborah has looked after various animals for me most recently my beloved bearded dragon and ball python. She has taken care of them several times making sure

House & pet sitting reference · 09 May 2018

About

Hi, I'm Deb, a mature non smoking animal mad woman in her 50s. My passion for animals began when I was a wee girl and this passion for animals and the environment led me to to do a degree in ecology. I worked in conservation for a

Why I want to house sit

I am not allowed pets where I live (on a farm) and after I lost my soul mate, my cat Mutley, I don't think I could go through the heartache again, so house sitting would be the perfect solution to indulge my passion for both pets and

My experience

I have been pet and house sitting for friends and family for a number of years now. I have cared for cats, dogs, snakes , lizards, sheep and have some experience with small animals (guinea pigs and rats) I have also gained experience with

Pet care experience

  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
55
Occupation
Naturopath, Ecologist, Fitness Instructor