Paul & Emily

Responsible, adventurous, non-smoking, active, animal-loving couple with house sitting

Birmingham, AL, US

Reviews (7)

Susan

What a lovely couple! Paul and Emily looked after our fur babies beautifully. The animals were obviously very relaxed ,well cared for and given lots of love

Chippenham, United Kingdom · 04 May - 11 May 2018
Moira & John

Lovely couple. Took very good care of our cat Abbey who was on medication at the time. Came home to a lovely clean house and a very happy cat.

Rosyth, United Kingdom · 11 Apr - 16 Apr 2018
Bliss

Paul and Emily were great. Theo was happy and comfortable when I returned and the house was lovely and clean. They even had a go at fixing my sink!

Barcelona, Spain · 16 Mar - 19 Mar 2018
Ramona

Paul and Emily were the first housesitters to take care of our very odd and particular dog - and she totally loved them. We were worried, but they were just

Engen, Germany · 25 Nov - 30 Nov 2017
Case and Gloria

Paul and Emily house sat and looked after our 2 min schnauzers for 8 days. When we came home the dogs were snuggled up beside them not missing us at all. The

Matamata, New Zealand · 20 May - 28 May 2017

References (1)

Daniel

We asked Paul and Emily to care for our home and our cat while we were away for a few days, and we could not have made a better choice! Our home was even

House & pet sitting reference · 01 September 2016

About

We are a friendly, active and non-smoking couple who would love to take care of your home and pets while you're away. Emily is a CPA and Paul is an environmental engineer. We enjoy traveling to new places and meeting new people (and pets!)

Why we want to house sit

House sitting is the perfect opportunity to enjoy traveling and discovering local culture while simultaneously helping others and caring for animals. We recently fulfilled a lifelong goal of traveling around the world and thoroughly enjoyed

Our experience

We have both lived, together and separate, in many different housing environments. Paul has landscaping and handiwork experience and Emily keeps things very clean and organized. As an engineer and accountant, we have a hard work ethic. We

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Bonaire, Saint Eustatius And Saba
  • Ireland
  • Saint Martin
  • Sint Maarten
  • United Kingdom
  • United States

Profile details

Age
Paul 30 and Emily 30
Occupation
Engineer and Accountant
Travelling
With a partner