Justin & Mike

Neat & Tidy Animal Lover

Anchorage, AK, US
7 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

1 external reference

Reviews (7)

Benny

We were so lucky to leave Nala for 4 months with two people who genuinely loved her. They are great guys, easy going and communicated really well whilst we

Bristol, United Kingdom · 07 Nov 2020 - 03 Feb 2021
Hannah

It was a delight to have Justin and Mike look after my house and my two cats while I was away for nearly two months. They were really easy-going, unphased

Bristol, United Kingdom · 10 Oct - 30 Nov 2020
Ella

Justin and Mike gave us such peace of mind whilst we were on holiday. Everything felt natural from the beginning. They were kind, communicative and looked

Beckenham, United Kingdom · 03 Oct - 12 Oct 2020
Anna Maria

Justin and mike- we were so lucky that destiny put these guys in our path, they are the best encounter we have had this year and we have felt blessed. They

Kirkintilloch, United Kingdom · 16 Aug - 16 Sep 2020
Joanne

If I could give Justin and Mike 10 stars I would. They are the most caring & considerate housesitters. Throughout the entire experience they thoroughly kept

Munich, Germany · 30 Dec 2019 - 03 Mar 2020

References (1)

Donn Deshayne

I am glad to give Justin a great reference. He was my tenant in an attached apartment for over 6 years. He is upbeat, neat, reliable and I was never ever

Landlord reference · 13 December 2018

About

My name is Justin and I am 40 years old. I am from Anchorage, Alaska, and have been living in Maui, Hawaii the last 7 years. I recently quit my job and decided to travel the world with my travel partner. We are currently traveling through

Why we want to house sit

We have used Trusted House Sitters before, and think it’s great to stop along the way during our travels to help people out who are looking for someone to keep an eye on their houses and care for their beloved pets.

Our experience

I am a very clean and organized person. I promise to take excellent care of your home and your pets as if they were my own. I have lots of experience caring for animals. I’ve had pets all my life from fish, amphibians, reptiles, rabbits

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

August 2021
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Justin 41 and Mike 31
Occupation
Manager and Student
Travelling
With a partner