Pablo & Katie

Bike Touring, animal loving, and minimalistic couple seeking housesitting opportunities

Phoenix, AZ, US
6 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

6 external references

Reviews (6)

Robert

Pablo and Katie were excellent with our dogs and took great care of them. They sent pictures of them to us while we were gone. They left our home in perfect

Charlotte, NC, US · 01 Aug - 06 Aug 2020
Theresa

Katie was a great dog/Housesitter! Our dog Dempsey was well cared for and the house was left in clean condition. Katie kept in contact with us throughout the

Atlanta, GA, US · 20 Jun - 27 Jun 2020
Wendy

Thanks for taking excellent care of Henry! Sorry the rain kept you inside, but it sounds like you enjoyed the apartment. Happy travels to you and I recommend

Phoenix, AZ, US · 10 Mar - 14 Mar 2020
Sarah

Pablo and Katie watched Hutch my sweet Pitt-bull mix while I was always for 2 weeks. They were kind and Hutch seemed so very happy when I came back so I’m

Santa Monica, CA, US · 25 Jan - 09 Feb 2020
Frances

Pablo and Katie are very reliable and were excellent with our dog, Patches. My husband and I would be happy to have them sit again. They left the house in

San Diego, CA, US · 28 Dec 2019 - 07 Jan 2020

References (6)

Fritz Ferrante

To Whom It May Concern I am writing this letter in support of Mr. Pablo Usunoff, a man of my acquaintance for several years now. He came into me and my

House & pet sitting reference · 06 September 2019

About

Hello! We are Pablo and Katie and we recently just returned to the states after touring the entire country of Mexico by bicycle. We plan on cycling across the US as well, making our way from California to Rhode Island. We plan on

Why we want to house sit

As much as we love spending time in nature and being outdoors, we find it extremely necessary to take time for ourselves indoors in solitude. Housesitting gives us the opportunity to work on our freelance jobs and to spend time with

Our experience

We both work for Wag! (Dog walking/pet sitting app) and can provide several positive references from that. We have also housesat for multiple different people in San Diego, California. Pablo spent eight months traveling around Patagonia

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds

Availability

October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
November 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Canada
  • United States

Profile details

Age
Pablo 36 and Katie 26
Occupation
Traveller / petsitter / translator / artist and Traveller / freelancer / nanny
Travelling
With a partner