Robin & Karl

Newly retired and ready to travel

Prescott Valley, AZ, US

Reviews (3)

Sam & Sara

Robin and Karl are wonderful pet and house sitters. I only wish there were more stars to award to them for their loving and attentive care of our beloved

Vashon, WA, US · 21 May - 12 Jun 2019
Leslie

I was able to meet both Robin and Karl before they stayed with Tango. Upon meeting them I knew they were trustworthy and caring people. Tango was well

North Portland, OR, US · 13 May - 18 May 2019
Mike

Robin and Karl did just an outstanding job of taking care of our pups and our house. The place was better than the way we left it. One of our dogs had a

Bellingham, WA, US · 04 May - 12 May 2019

References (3)

Louise Olson

I have known Robin Larson for many years. We worked together as nurses. Robin is very compassionate with both people and animals. She is very trust worthy

Character reference · 06 April 2019

About

Married couple, retired. Animal lovers. We have had up to 13 dogs, 2 cats, 3 goats, and chicken and ducks. I am a emergency room RN and Karl was a horticulturalist/landscaper, biologist and graphic artist. I did all the medical care for our

Why we want to house sit

We are starting the next chapter in our lives...retirement. With our demanding jobs and small farm, traveling was not in the picture. Now we have no ties and we are ready to see the world. There is a big hole in our lives longer having our

Our experience

Karl and I have no experience with professional house sitting, yet! But we have vast experience professionally and personally with what it takes to care for animals and property. We are good handymen with small repairs or the

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Poultry
  • Birds

Availability

November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
December 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Robin 60 and Karl 65+
Occupation
Registered Emergency Nurse and Horticulture, biologist, graphic artist
Travelling
With a partner