Renae & Ron

Experienced, dependable, responsible, mature caretaker for your home and pets.

Little Rock, AR, US
20 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

3 external references

Reviews (20)

Alicia

What a beautiful couple! Renae and Ron were fabulous people to meet upon arrival. They came the day before we had to leave on our trip and I wish we could

Roanoke, VA, US · 07 Aug - 14 Aug 2021
Marina

Renae and her husband were great! They arrived on time, clicked with my dog right away and left the place super clean. Robbin seemed happy and well taken

New Orleans, LA, US · 02 Jul - 05 Jul 2021
Margaret

Renae was wonderful taking care of our dog and home. She walked our dog daily, played with her and gave her lots of love. Kacee is missing Renae. I can’t

Oklahoma City, OK, US · 15 Jun - 22 Jun 2021
Hailey

5 Star Sitter! Renae was a fantastic sitter for my cat while I was away on a 4-day camping trip. She sent a brief daily update and pictures on how Evie was

Tulsa, OK, US · 07 May - 10 May 2021
Caroline

Renae had great communication which resulted in her coming to our home a day early to get familiar with the pups and their specific needs. She was very

Moore, OK, US · 17 Aug - 23 Aug 2020

References (3)

Suni (pronounced Sonny)

Have know Renae over 10 years, close friend. I would have her house sit for me anytime. Very honest and private.

Character reference · 04 June 2013

About

I have 17 excellent 5 Star reviews from happy homeowners. +Experienced house and pet-sitter. Interior decorator. Non-smoker, no criminal record. Have income, insurance, passport, International driver's license, and I'm physically fit. I

Why we want to house sit

Great way to travel. Able to live like locals, and truly experience culture and sights of a location without rushing around. I am an experienced traveler, having visited all 50 United States, and 15 countries, including: Canada, Mexico

Our experience

Ran a Bed and Breakfast, house-sitting for 6 weeks in Nederlands, kept a Rottweiler in Australia for 7 weeks, kept 4 chihuahuas and 5 cats in San Antonio, TX. for 3 weeks, had a German Spaniel for 5 weeks in Charleston, SC. Pensacola

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Aruba
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Bahamas

Profile details

Age
Renae 65+ and Ron 60
Occupation
Professional Interior Decorator and Contractor
Travelling
With a partner