Courtney & Adam

Opera Singing Petsitter

Alameda, CA, US
8 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (8)

danica

This is my final official review for Courtney and Adam. What can I say, they are like family now! Thanks again guys xo Danica, Ceilidh, Finlay and Hans

Alameda, CA, US · 28 Jun - 10 Aug 2020
danica

This is the second extended stay for Courtney and Adam. Let’s see- we love them. The animals love them. They are fantastic with communication- I love the

Alameda, CA, US · 06 Jun - 28 Jun 2020
danica

Courtney made the cutest videos of herself singing to the pets (she is a professional opera singer). 5+ stars for all of Courtney and Adam's love and care

Alameda, CA, US · 01 Jun - 04 Jun 2020
danica

I love Courtney and Adam. As you can see I have been blessed to have them as repeat sitters. I don't know what I would have done without them this summer

Alameda, CA, US · 18 May - 26 May 2020
danica

Courtney and Adam are fantastic. The animals absolutely love them and so do we. I had a couple of hiccups at the house (fleas from wild animals visiting from

Alameda, CA, US · 04 May - 12 May 2020

References (1)

Adam

I've known Courtney for over 6 years. Courtney is great with taking care of pets- dogs, cats, and even lizards. She always gives plenty of feedback and keeps

Character reference · 06 July 2019

About

I am an opera singer and have been petsitting for over ten years. I’m from the Midwest, but lived in Boston for six years, Miami for three years, and now California! I have ample experience with all sorts of animals – I grew up with rescue

Why we want to house sit

I pet and housesit through care.com, Wag!, Rover, Etc. However, I travel a lot for my opera singing – particularly Washington DC and NYC. Though I can stay with friends sometimes, I’m always happy to stay with animals! Moving to the Bay

Our experience

Other than singing, dog walking/pet sitting is my main job. My mom works in rescue, so I grew up with foster dogs of all temperaments. I have a cat niece and nephew, have had cat roommates, and sat for many many cats. I also have

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
November 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Courtney 33 and Adam 40
Occupation
Opera Singer and Petsitter and Wine sales and receiving
Travelling
With a partner