Becky

Reliable and experienced pet/home sitter with a huge passion for animals

Bishop, CA, US
12 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (12)

Kori

It was a short housesit and very last minute, and they were great! Super flexible with us since we couldn’t decide what day we were coming back. And I was so

Las Vegas, NV, US · 30 Oct - 01 Nov 2020
Kimberly

Becky was amazing! When she arrived it was clear that she had studied the Welcome Guide and was ready to take care of my two dogs and my home with respect

Buena Vista, CO, US · 14 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Zoe

Becky and her partner were awesome house sitters. Our dogs were well-cared for and loved and happy when we got home and our house was spotless.

Lyndonville, VT, US · 21 Aug - 23 Aug 2020
Emily

Becky and Andy were very friendly and communicative. They took great care of our dogs and even left us a beautiful treat! We would have them back in a

Phoenix, AZ, US · 25 Jan - 02 Feb 2020
Emily

Becky was lovely and spent her entire Thanksgiving break with my dogs. They can be quite a handful and she was patient and communicative, checking in every

Santa Cruz, CA, US · 22 Nov - 02 Dec 2019

References (3)

Jen

I have known Becky about four years and she was a tenant in my home for over a year. I found her to be honest, clean, helpful, trustworthy, and reliable

House & pet sitting reference · 07 November 2016

About

Hello! Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. I'm originally from Vermont, but currently live in the beautiful Eastern Sierra mountains of California where I work as a writer and personal assistant - both remotely. I'm also an

Why I want to house sit

First and foremost - I love animals. I've been around pets all my life, but since I travel so much, it wouldn't be fair to have a dog or cat of my own just yet (hopefully one day, though!). So instead, I satisfy my love for animals by

My experience

As someone who has grown up on a farm, lived in a mountain town, lived/worked on a ship, and rented an apartment in the city I have a wide variety of experience and problem-solving skills to thoroughly care for your pets and home while

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
March 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
35
Occupation
Writer and Personal Assistant