Rachel & Kelly

Traveling husband & wife. Responsible, trust-worthy, flexible & experienced.

Canyon Lake, CA, US
5 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

2 external references

Reviews (5)

Mary

Rachel & Kelly actually housesat for us twice. They are a very capable couple. Each time we came back to very happy pets and an extremely clean home! We have

Walnut Creek, CA, US · 07 Feb - 02 Mar 2019
Ana

This couple can be used as the perfect example for TrustedHousesitters' success, I mean it! We appreciate sooo much of how they treated our home, our stuff

Walnut Creek, CA, US · 15 Dec 2018 - 08 Jan 2019
Kirsten

I do not have enough wonderful things to say about Rachel and Kelly. They were absolutely amazing sitters and took such great care of our dogs, I felt

Pleasant Hill, CA, US · 05 Oct - 08 Dec 2018
Annette

Rachel and Kelly were amazing. They took my dog, Jack, to the beach, to the dog park, and on long hikes. They sent me a recipe I wanted, a video I wanted

    Sonoma, CA, US · 13 Sep - 29 Sep 2018
    Virginia

    Rachel and Kelly recently took care of my home and two cats for a fortnight while I was away in the Cape. From the outset our communication was pleasant and

    Durban, South Africa · 18 Dec 2017 - 04 Jan 2018

    References (2)

    Jim & Mamiko

    Rachel has housesat at our home on a few occasions and has done a great job watching our home and cat. She is honest, reliable and caring to our cat. I

    House & pet sitting reference · 28 October 2016

    About

    Aloha! We are a young, healthy, active husband and wife team with a wealth of house sitting and pet sitting experience among our family and friends. We've decided to enjoy a life of travel for a year, before starting our own family. House

    Why we want to house sit

    After much planning & saving, we are excited to begin our 2017 travel adventure. We want our year to be as authentic as possible. Housesitting is a great opportunity to make this happen. It allows us to see new parts of the world and

    Our experience

    We are a traveling husband and wife both in our 30's. Kelly is an archeologist and I (Rachel) am a nurse. We have both been in our stated professions for 10 years or more. Kelly has homeowner and landlord experience; we both have experience

    Pet care experience

    • Dogs
    • Cats
    • Horses
    • Fish
    • Birds
    • Small pets

    Availability

    July 2021
    MTWTFSS
    01020304
    05060708091011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031
    August 2021
    MTWTFSS
    01
    02030405060708
    09101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031
    • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

    Preferred countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Aland Islands
    • Albania
    • Algeria
    • American Samoa
    • Andorra

    Profile details

    Age
    Rachel 36 and Kelly 41
    Occupation
    Nurse and Archeologist
    Travelling
    With a partner