María Julia & Ignacio

Calm and reliable couple will take care of your house and your pet with responsibility and

Joshua Tree, CA, US
11 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Reviews (11)


Julia and Ignacio were absolutely fantastic. We have hosted several people for the last three years and they have been the best, by far. They are a lovely

Oakland, CA, US · 02 Apr - 11 Apr 2021
Tara L

Nacho was so loving and caring toward Chiva and my home. I couldn't have made a better choice. I would definitely have them again!

San Francisco, Mexico · 09 Feb - 12 Feb 2020

Julia + Ignacio were amazing house and dog sitters for our 8-year-old golden retriever. They were a pleasure to coordinate with and talk to, and our dog had

San Francisco, CA, US · 07 Aug - 12 Aug 2019

Julia and Nacho were wonderful pet sitters to our two little ones. They played with them and follow all our instructions. They took care of our home as well

Miami, FL, US · 24 Jul - 04 Aug 2019

María Julia and Nacho spend a few weeks with our cats and our flat. They were perfect sitters: attentive to the cats needs, clean and communicative. They

Sevilla, Spain · 18 Jul - 28 Jul 2018

References (4)

María Laura

María Julia trabajó aproximadamente tres años en nuestra oficina. Se desempeñó en atención al público y tareas administrativas. Durante el período laboral

Employment reference · 07 August 2017


Hello! I’m Maria Julia: friend, traveler, nurturer. The youngest of four children, I grew up in a small town in Argentina with a strong sense of family, fun and responsibility. Passionate about seeing and experiencing the world, I moved to

Why we want to house sit

Starting in Europe, we traveled to Morocco and worked eight months in New Zealand before arriving in Asia. Along with tasting all the delicious local food we can, writing, photography, music, and staying in touch with our families have

Our experience

We have been taking care two cats in Chiang Mai (two month), two cats in South Sydney (20 days), two dogs in North Sydney (5 days). All of them were amazing experiences! Both Nachi and I are responsible, mature and calm, looking to read

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Small pets


April 2021
May 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Brunei
  • Cambodia
  • China
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Laos

Profile details

María Julia 31 and Ignacio 39
Politic Science and Owner of a hostel in Rosario, Argentina
With a partner