Heidi

Professional responsible trustworthy non-smoking animal lover. Look no further for your

Los Angeles, CA, US
15 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

11 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (15)

Suzanne

We were delighted that Heidi was able to come back and house sit again. She is absolutely wonderful with the animals and it was so reassuring to know that we

Highgate, United Kingdom · 22 Oct - 29 Oct 2019
Suzanne

Heidi was absolutely fantastic. Our dog, Cara, tends to fret when we leave her but she bonded with Heidi straight away. Rosie the cat also fell in love, and

Highgate, United Kingdom · 11 Aug - 23 Aug 2019
Charlotte

Heidi is a super-cool, self-contained, independent person who needed very few instructions. We all felt thoroughly confident leaving our home and pets with

Winchester, United Kingdom · 30 Jul - 11 Aug 2019
Emily

Heidi looked after our cat, Sushi, for 2 weeks whilst we were out of the country. We met Heidi the evening before we left and were instantly put as ease and

London, United Kingdom · 11 Jul - 28 Jul 2019
Lynn & Eric

During our recent kayak trip to Washington state's San Juan islands, Heidi was our trusted house and pet sitter. This is the third time we had the pleasure

Portland, OR, US · 12 May - 22 May 2019

References (11)

Jannis

A wonderful sitter who adores animals! Heidi Abra is a wonderful companion to our two dogs and previously cared for our senior cats who required medication

House & pet sitting reference · 13 July 2016

About

When I look into the eyes of an animal, I do not see an animal. I see a living being. I see a friend. I feel a soul.” ― Anthony Douglas Williams Look no further for your perfect house sitter! Enjoy peace of mind while you are out of town

Why I want to house sit

Being a HUGE animal lover, I can't think of anything more perfect than to explore a new city or countryside, while having the company of dogs, cats and other animal companions. I have always had pet companions in my life, and can't imagine

My experience

I have a deep love and respect for animals, and a extensive, lifelong experience of looking after them. In addition, I am extremely organized, very tidy, don't smoke, and conscientious of other people's homes. I have an enormous amount of

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Belgium
  • France
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Spain
  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
55
Occupation
Business owner taking a sabbatical.