Laura & Edward

Looking to meet new furry friends for walks in the park or other activities!

Perth, United Kingdom
16 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (16)

Valeria Franz and Mabel

Laura did a great job as pet and house sitter. She was admirably flexible, adjusting her visit to our changing schedule. She was very friendly and she

Dundee, United Kingdom · 06 Sep - 16 Sep 2021
Kai

Edward and Laura are a wonderful couple that we were lucky enough to have sit our pets and home. They exceeded any expectations that we had and we can only

Seattle, WA, US · 11 May - 29 May 2021
Emma

What can we say about Edward and Laura. This was our first outing with trustedhousesitters, and they made it a BREEZE! We came back and the house looked

Redwood City, CA, US · 09 Apr - 18 Apr 2021
Gretl

Laura and Edward were brilliant house sitters. They rose to the challenges of national lockdowns and constantly changing restrictions. Our home and elderly

Kórinthos, Greece · 05 Nov 2020 - 10 Mar 2021
Anne

We can highly recommend Laura & Edward who looked after our three dogs and our home for almost two months. They are a capable and caring couple. On our

San Vito dei Normanni, Italy · 10 Sep - 03 Nov 2020

References (2)

Amanda

Laura is one of the most kind and considerate individuals that I know. Throughout the time that I have known Laura, she has always been friendly, supportive

Character reference · 20 September 2017

About

Hi, we are Edward and Laura, a married couple with a home location best described as complicated ;-) We have family spread throughout the UK and the US - we therefore move around a fair bit to visit our family and satisfy our love of

Why we want to house sit

We love pets although we are not in a position to offer a home to any at present - this is one of the reasons we are interested in house sitting - it means we get to enjoy someone else's pet and spend time in different parts of the world

Our experience

Edward and I have looked after 16 houses and pets so far and have received 5 star feedback from all home owners. We have undertaken a wide variety of house sits to include properties such as apartments, houses, small holdings and an

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
January 2022
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Laura 49 and Edward 56
Occupation
Taking time off
Travelling
With a partner