Elizabeth & Jesse

To wander, to travel, to love abundantly

Los Angeles, CA, US
14 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (14)

Anirban

She was a delight. Our dog loved her and I would recommend her to anyone. She kept the house very clean. Thank you for taking care of Suzie while we were

Northridge, CA, US · 24 Dec 2019 - 27 Jan 2020
Kate

Elizabeth watched our dog and cat twice in a month and she did a terrific job! She was super flexible with our shifting dates and took it all in stride. She

Los Angeles, CA, US · 30 Aug - 03 Sep 2019
Joshua

This was the second time we have had Elizabeth sit for us. Per usual she went above and beyond. This time she had the tough luck of being at our place during

Los Angeles, CA, US · 03 Jul - 07 Jul 2019
Nancy

Elizabeth was a joy to have in our home. She took wonderful care of our two dogs, and sent pictures of them cuddling with her. She really likes animals and

Los Angeles, CA, US · 27 Jun - 29 Jun 2019
Elise

Elizabeth was a very neat and tidy sitter who kept me updated with the occasional photo. Upon my return she had laundered all the linens, which was very kind

Los Angeles, CA, US · 05 Jun - 24 Jun 2019

References (2)

Mary Pinckert

I've known Liz for 30 years and she is a very kind and caring individual. We had a wonderful golden retriever and many cats and kittens that she loved and

Character reference · 14 August 2018

About

My name is Elizabeth. I grew up in Northern California and a few years in Iowa. Those short years in Iowa as a 4-7 yo has shaped my appreciation for four seasons and as much as I love the sunshine, I also love change. Being able to fly to

Why we want to house sit

I love exploring new areas while having a furry companion to come home to and cuddle. Always have been a fan of AirBnB and I love animals, so why not join the two together while I travel and enjoy local spots. Animals bring me comfort in

Our experience

My first pet-sit from this site was Nov 2018 and I’ve been going ever since and enjoying the freedom. All positive and wonderful experiences! I’m great at following direction and I live lightly. I’m always so grateful for the chance to stay

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

June 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
July 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United States

Profile details

Age
Elizabeth 32 and Jesse 40
Occupation
Medical/Personal Assistant and Artist
Travelling
With a partner