Susan & Robert

House sitters ready to go!

Marysville, CA, US
8 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (8)

Keri

Susan was exceptional! My kitties were so happy to have her stay! She even left some toys for them! Susan has upbeat exceptional communication as well! She's

Oakland, CA, US · 04 Jun - 10 Jun 2021
Liz

Susan, Robert and Matthew were amazing. Took care of the house and dogs exactly as I would. My rescue dogs can be stressy but Susan, Robert and Matthew

London, United Kingdom · 08 Aug - 19 Aug 2019
Lori

Susan and Mathew took care of our kitties while we were out of town. When we returned, the cats were totally uninterested in us, which means they were very

Santa Cruz, CA, US · 22 Jul - 25 Jul 2019
Susan

Susan came back for a second time and was a great catsitter again. I know Paisley was very well taken care of. I would welcome Susan back any time.

San Francisco, CA, US · 15 Jun - 22 Jun 2019
Heidi

Susan and her grandson Matthew stayed with us a second time, and again they were great. Susan is so easy to communicate with, and quick to respond. We came

San Jose, CA, US · 06 Jun - 09 Jun 2019

References (1)

Emilie

A few years back, I had to go away for several weeks because of family issues.  Susan was right there to take care of my 3 boys, which she took into her

House & pet sitting reference · 03 February 2019

About

Hi there! My name is Susan. My husband, Robert, and we own a home in Browns Valley, Ca that sits on 5 acres in the foothills of the Sierras. Over the years, we have had 4 dogs, way too many cats (still have 6 in our feral colony) and 3

Why we want to house sit

When we travel, we like to stay in self-catering homes/cottages/apartments/flats and the one thing that I secretly have always wished for was a kitty that would make themselves at home, or a neighbor’s dog that was friendly and might come

Our experience

I have always been asked to care for someone else’s animals when they needed to go away. We took care of a wonderful Saint Bernard for about a year and a half while her daddy worked away from home. My mother-in-law has a little dog that

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses

Availability

November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
December 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Ireland
  • United Kingdom
  • United States

Profile details

Age
Susan 60 and Robert 60
Occupation
Seamstress by day, writer by night and & Systems Engineer
Travelling
With a partner