Lilly & Thomas

Looking to explore new places and care for new faces. Experienced pet, child and house

Mountain View, CA, US
7 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Lilly & Thomas's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (7)

Mary Ann & Daniel

Lilly & Thomas were phenomenal housesitters and took such good care of our furbabies while we were gone for almost three weeks. We loved getting little

Santa Rosa, CA, US · 07 Aug - 24 Aug 2021
Kelley

Lilly and Thomas were great caretakers for our home and our pup! We received pictures of him having fun on walks and on new adventures. When back, our house

San Jose, CA, US · 29 Jul - 03 Aug 2021
Patricia

Lilly and Thomas were such wonderful caretakers of our pups and our home. We came home to find the house immaculate, the yard in good order, and the dogs

Oakland, CA, US · 01 Jul - 16 Jul 2021
Brett

Lilly was amazing!!! She took very good care of our pup and was very easy to communicate with! She is welcome back anytime!

Charlotte, NC, US · 10 Jun - 13 Jun 2021
Kathryn

Lilly and Thomas are simply amazing sitters! I would not hesitate to have them back or recommend them to others. We have always had single sitters as

Howick, New Zealand · 23 Dec 2020 - 18 Jan 2021

References (2)

Timea

I recommend Lilly with full confidence for being a trusted house sitter/pet sitter. I have known Lilly for over five years as a friend and neighbor. Lilly

Character reference · 04 September 2019

About

We are an easy going, non smoking, Covid-19 vaccinated couple that enjoy traveling, hiking, a good book with a furry snuggle, long beach walks (perhaps with a game of fetch?), exploring new destinations, learning new things, meeting new

Why we want to house sit

Housesitting/Petsitting would allow us to be able to explore new places, make new friends (both human and furry....and even maybe some furry humans ;) ) and be much more of an immersive experience. We believe staying in someones home

Our experience

Raising three daughters and a son all with a love of animals, we have certainly had our fair share of pets! Having gone full extreme from 6 week old puppies to caring for our geriatric blind and deaf needing insulin injections 3x/day Bichon

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Lilly 55 and Thomas 58
Occupation
Retired and Nuclear Medicine Tech/Travel agent
Travelling
With a partner