Noelle & John

100% dedication to your pets and home!

Orangevale, CA, US
9 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Noelle & John's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (9)

Slue

Noelle was amazing and I was so lucky to have her care for my pets and home. Turns out she lives not far from me and just offered to help me out on short

Orangevale, CA, US · 22 Sep - 26 Sep 2021
Elan

Noelle and John were lovely and did a fantastic job keeping our Luna and Bonzo active and entertained. We appreciated all the pictures and updates while we

Berkeley, CA, US · 01 Sep - 06 Sep 2021
Melissa and Z

Noelle and John were fabulous pet sitters! We had a phone call with them before they came, to clarify details about the sit. After that, they kept in touch

Santa Rosa, CA, US · 15 Aug - 20 Aug 2021
Judy

Noelle came alone to my house this trip I gave quick notice and she kindly came just because she knew I might not get anyone in that short amount of time I

Lincoln, CA, US · 10 Aug - 12 Aug 2021
Vicki

Noelle and John were wonderful sitters for Mia. They communicated well with me, and left my house clean and neat. They watched Mia when I was in the

Mill Valley, CA, US · 30 Jul - 01 Aug 2021

References (2)

Tony

Noelle and John have provided services by staying at my home to take care of a Labrador mix and a terrier mix while I have traveled on vacation. Their

House & pet sitting reference · 04 January 2015

About

Hi! We are professional, responsible, non-smoking, outdoorsy, animal loving, whole-food-plant-based eaters who would be honored to be selected to look after your pets & home.

Why we want to house sit

We like to travel in a manner where we can add value and/or be of service to others while also experiencing new surroundings! We especially enjoy the motivation many pets give us to get our daily exercise and check out the local

Our experience

Both John and I have been homeowners for decades (I am currently renting out my house). We are used to caring for property and dealing with issues that may arise. John has had 2 dogs (Lab & Shepard mixes), and has had multiple cats over

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Belize
  • Canada
  • New Zealand
  • United Kingdom
  • United States

Profile details

Age
Noelle 51 and John 58
Occupation
Consultative Sales Engineer and Retired Application Programmer
Travelling
With a partner