Brandon

Kind, gentle giant (6'3"). Eagle Scout, freelancer, and lifelong animal lover.

Los Gatos, CA, US
11 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Criminal background check

Premium Membership
Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Brandon's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (11)

James Victor

Brandon was the best house sitter we could have ever hoped for! He was also our first house sitter we've ever used. So we were naturally a little

San Jose, CA, US · 26 Oct - 10 Nov 2021
Sarah

Brandon was a great house-sitter. He took wonderful care of my kitty, and left the apartment vacuumed and spotless. He even left flowers! I would definitely

San Francisco, CA, US · 05 Oct - 14 Oct 2021
Shirin

I think Maggie and Brandon fell in love this weekend. She didn't want him to leave. Brandon was great. Very easy to communicate with and sent many adorable

Mill Valley, CA, US · 01 Oct - 04 Oct 2021
Meghan

Brandon is an animal whisperer! He played endless fetch with my young pup, and lots of lap time for the 2 year old. Both dogs are high energy, and Brandon

Corvallis, OR, US · 15 Sep - 21 Sep 2021
Melissa

Run don’t walk on booking Brandon as your house sitter. We feel extremely fortunate to have had Brandon stay for a second round with us! I cannot explain how

Joshua Tree, CA, US · 04 Sep - 11 Sep 2021

References (2)

Jeremy

Brandon has taken care of our house and dogs a few times for us over the years while we've been away and we've had nothing but positive experiences. The dogs

House & pet sitting reference · 27 May 2021

About

Hello! My name is Brandon. I am a gentle giant, and a lifelong nature and animal lover. I’ve recently crossed the country from New England, and I’m more than happy with my experiences on this platform so far. I love animals and deep

Why I want to house sit

I don't have any animals of my own just because I understand it's such a commitment; I want to first have more money and a mortgage before I take on such responsibility. In the meantime I'm more than excited to take care of yours.

My experience

I’ve probably walked the dog thousands of times. I grew up with dogs and love them. But I honestly love any animal that crosses my path, and I have experience taking care of quite a few types. I also have extensive experience as a

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Small pets

Availability

November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
December 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Andorra
  • Australia
  • Canada
  • Denmark
  • Hungary
  • Japan

Profile details

Age
27
Occupation
Nomadic side hustler