Maria & Eric

Full-time care for your pets!

San Francisco, CA, US
29 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

8 external references

Premium Membership
Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Maria & Eric's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (29)

Alicia

I came home to a happy dog and a very clean home. All of this because of Maria. She was communicative from before the sit, the day of arrival, throughout the

Oakland, CA, US · 21 Nov - 28 Nov 2021
Stephanie

Would absolutely recommend Maria for any pet/house sitting needs for all! Maria was extremely professional and detail oriented. She communicated quickly

Oakland, CA, US · 05 Nov - 08 Nov 2021
Peter

It was really great having Maria take care of our pets and our house. Bailey and Sissy had such a good week that they didn't even wake up when we got home

Coarsegold, CA, US · 23 Oct - 01 Nov 2021
Sara

As you can tell from her other reviews, Maria is great! I accidentally booked her for fewer days than was actually needed (oops!) and she tried her best to

Union City, CA, US · 22 Oct - 23 Oct 2021
Gina

Kingston and I could not have been happier with Maria! She was caring, attentive and communicative during her stay. I really felt like she treated my dog

Redwood City, CA, US · 18 Oct - 21 Oct 2021

References (8)

Sarah

Maria is our go to sitter for our dog Izzy who is a chihuahua mix, the love of my life and quite a little madam (Izzy that is). I wouldn't trust just anyone

House & pet sitting reference · 06 July 2017

About

Hello! I am a homeowner from Chandler, Arizona. I've been a house and pet sitter for dogs, cats and some farm animals since 2000 both at my home and also at the customer's home and came across this website. What a great idea as I love to

Why we want to house sit

I enjoy traveling plus I have the convenience of being able to work from anywhere with my laptop. And of course, I love watching pets! A typical day for me would be getting my morning workout in, around 2 hours max during the week and

Our experience

I've taken care of pets since 2000, boarding pets at my home and also stayed at the owner's home and I have several repeat customers in AZ. I can also provide additional personal and work references. Happy to chat and meet over the phone

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
January 2022
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Maria 50 and Eric 46
Occupation
insurance contract analyst and program mentor
Travelling
With a partner