Kimberly & John

Mature, meticulous couple look forward to showering your babies with affection!

Windsor, CA, US
5 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Airbnb profile

Kimberly & John's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (5)


Kimberly and John were fantastic sitters. They really understand cats. They also were totally cool when one of our kitties was displaying a very bad

San Francisco, CA, US · 23 Jul - 25 Jul 2021

Kimberly and John were wonderful and have my full recommendation. Kim took the time to meet Gwen ahead of their stay, and they took wonderful care of our

Forestville, CA, US · 09 Jul - 11 Jul 2021
Mike & Kim

Kimberly and John are fabulous pet sitters! They bonded immediately with my border collie Angus, who is a little temperamental. They walked him and gave him

South Lake Tahoe, CA, US · 04 Jun - 06 Jun 2021

Loved having Kimberly (and John) watch my pup for a long weekend! Kimberly was awesome with Whisky from the moment she walked through the front door. I felt

Martinez, CA, US · 12 Feb - 14 Feb 2021

Kimberly cared for my two cats for an overnight this week. She was prompt, communicative and responsive. She sent photos, and the house was tidy and and cats

San Francisco, CA, US · 31 Dec 2020 - 01 Jan 2021

References (3)


You will not find a more considerate person to take care of your pets and home while you're away...Kimberly is extremely organized and tidy and she is very

Character reference · 10 December 2020


My husband John and I have been married for over 30 years and live an adventurous and active lifestyle. We met while serving in the United States Navy. We live in northern California. We are non smoking, non vaping and don't partake in

Why we want to house sit

We lost our girls this year. Maisy was our crazy wild, mixed breed and Sharlet was our sweet Border Collie. Our hearts hurt! We plan on extensive travel, so will not be getting any more pets in the near future. That means we need your

Our experience

I grew up in rural Minnesota on a small dairy goat farm. John grew up in California wine country. We were both surrounded by all types of animals. During our lives together, John and I have welcomed, and said good bye to, four family

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Livestock
  • Small pets


August 2021
September 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Kimberly 53 and John 53
Volunteer/Retired and Government Employee
With a partner