Austin & Beth

Self-Employed 30-Something Couple Looking to Care For Your Pets and Home as if They Were

Boulder, CO, US
18 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Reviews (18)

Steven

Austin and Beth are both reliable and personable. They gave our pets (Tank and Lady) outstanding, loving care. They treated our home as if it were their

Billings, MT, US · 04 May - 25 May 2021
Jean

Beth and Austin were amazing. We were gone for three weeks and they regularly sent us photos of our two Havanese pups along with stories of their antics and

Golden, CO, US · 07 Apr - 30 Apr 2021
Frank

Austin and Beth were great sitters, taking great care of our kitties and our house. They communicated when there was a need and kept us apprised of our

Denver, CO, US · 01 Apr - 05 Apr 2021
Susan

Austin and Beth responded positively and enthusiastically when I asked if they could help with a gap in my housesitting plans. The fact that they are repeat

Boulder, CO, US · 10 Feb - 15 Feb 2021
Liz

No review can adequately express our experience with Austin & Beth. They exceeded our expectations in every possible way. They cared for my daughter's

Boulder, CO, US · 05 Feb - 07 Mar 2021

References (4)

Carly

Austin has been an amazing sitter for my two dogs. I've had him watch my dogs on several occasions and have the utmost trust in his ability to provide them

House & pet sitting reference · 03 April 2019

About

Beth and I are in our early 30's, we're both self-employed, and we love to travel. I design websites and do I.T. consulting, and Beth is a graphic designer and bookkeeper. When we first met, I had a 135-lb. Mastiff named Tinkerbell and

Why we want to house sit

We love to travel slowly, taking weeks or months to really explore the places we visit. Hotels are expensive and make it hard to cook meals and not feel like a tourist, so house-sitting is the perfect solution. We also miss having pets in

Our experience

I rescued Tinkerbell, a 135-lb. purebred American Mastiff right out of college. She was 3 when I got her, and lived to the ripe old age of 12. I grew up with large dogs (mostly various breeds of Mastiffs). Beth didn't grow up with pets, but

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Anguilla
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Aruba
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Belgium

Profile details

Age
Austin 35 and Beth 35
Occupation
IT Consultant & Web Developer and Graphic Designer
Travelling
With a partner