Eric

Independent, hard working (from home) and caring. Reliable sitter for your pets and home!

Denver, CO, US
11 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (11)

Ben

First time using this service and Eric put our minds at ease by doing a terrific job. The communication with Eric was perfect. He provided updates when

Austin, TX, US · 29 Dec 2020 - 05 Jan 2021
Liz

Eric was awesome, he took amazing care of our pets and home. He was extremely responsive, asked a lot of questions, respectful, and reliable. We are always

Parker, CO, US · 18 Dec - 27 Dec 2020
Ana

Eric was a great, communicative dog sitter and house guest. He gave us updates and pictures of our dog each day and was very clean. He washed the sheets and

Arvada, CO, US · 25 Nov - 29 Nov 2020
Tracy

What a pleasure it was to meet Eric and have him take care of Cleo, our home & garden. We had the opportunity to meet with Eric before we left to go over

Santa Ana, CA, US · 05 Nov - 21 Nov 2020
Lucas

Eric did a great job with our pups. Our big newfie wasn't so sure about Eric at first, but Eric won him over quickly. One of the dogs had an #2 accident in

Leyden, CO, US · 04 Sep - 06 Sep 2020

References (1)

Andrew

Eric has taken care of my cat, Spaulding, and my girlfriend's dog, Kane, a few times a year for the last five years. He is a trusted friend and keeps

House & pet sitting reference · 31 January 2020

About

I am originally from St. Louis, but Denver has been home for the last ten years. I've been working as a Sales and Account Manager for my company for 13 years, and work from home/remote fulltime now. I have grown up raising all sorts of

Why I want to house sit

I have flexibility and am able to work remotely for periods of time as long as there's an internet connection. I also don't have any pets myself at the moment, but would like to take care of yours while you're away. I am very caring and

My experience

I've had dogs and cats throughout my life, and have experience with birds, reptiles, rabbits and just about any other type of pet. I don't have any pets of my own at the moment, but have been house and pet sitting a lot throughout this year

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
March 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Argentina
  • Belgium
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Denmark

Profile details

Age
36
Occupation
Corporate Account Manager