Brooke & Buddy

Life-Long pet lovers and full-time travelers who have the ability to work from anywhere

London, United Kingdom

Reviews (23)

Tiago

It was a pleasure to have Brooke and Buddy staying at our home and taking care of our two precious cats. They took a very big interest on our cats routines

Burgess Hill, United Kingdom · 03 Oct - 07 Oct 2019
Fiona

How pleased we were to have Brooke and Buddy to stay to look after our cats, Fleur and Lulu. They were a lovely easy going couple and we came home to two

Westerham, United Kingdom · 23 Sep - 01 Oct 2019
Fernanda

Brooke and Buddy we great sitters!! they took great care of lolita and my apartment, it was very nice of them to wait for us to arrive quite late in the

Jönköping, Sweden · 12 Sep - 16 Sep 2019
Christine

Brooke and Buddy are brilliant housesitters. We were so lucky to have them to look after our home and our 3 dogs and 7 cats - and to feed 2 local stray dogs

Pátra, Greece · 21 Aug - 28 Aug 2019
Georgia

Brooke and Buddy took care of my two cats for a week and I would ask them to come back in a heartbeat. They were easy to get along with and their confidence

Denver, CO, US · 30 Jul - 04 Aug 2019

References (1)

Dion

Brooke and her husband, Buddy, are not only loving and reliable house/pet sitters, but they are amazing people as well. Whenever my boyfriend and I would go

House & pet sitting reference · 21 January 2018

About

Hi! We are Brooke & Buddy, a married couple who have always been lovers of adventure, travel, nature, and animals. In 2017, we left our desk jobs to pursue a life of full-time travel which eventually led to house/pet sitting. We fell in

Why we want to house sit

We LOVE to travel, almost as much as we LOOOOVE animals. With our flexible work schedules and ability to live anywhere, house sitting is a great way to combine two of our passions while helping a fellow traveler have peace of mind while

Our experience

We both grew up with animals. Brooke had dogs, bunnies, hamsters and birds; while Buddy had dogs, cats, reptiles, birds, and rodents. As a couple, we've had a cat, gecko, and a saltwater fish tank. We also have experience volunteering with

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Brooke 29 and Buddy 37
Occupation
Freelance Editor for Winnebago's blog, as well as other freelance writing & editing work and / Freelance photography & website management
Travelling
With a partner