Katherine & Tim

Positive, active couple with a love for animals and adventure!

Mancos, CO, US

Reviews (5)

Maya

I thank Kate & Tim with all my heart for having always kept in touch to inform me of each little problem in order to solve it in agreement, I found this

Laloumás, Greece · 26 Oct 2019 - 11 Jan 2020
Sharon

I have been blessed with great pet sitters in the past and I was comfortable giving them consistently top ratings. Now with Tim and Kate, I have a problem. I

Santa Fe, NM, US · 01 Oct - 17 Oct 2019
Marj

I need more stars to rate Kate and Tim accurately. The way that they befriended Cash and cared for and entertained him, nurtured the garden including new

Kingfisher Shores, NSW, Australia · 10 Mar - 02 Apr 2019
claire

Absolutely fabulous. What great people. My cats were loved loved and were very calm and content when I got home. House immaculate and garden wonderful.

Newnham, TAS, Australia · 24 Feb - 09 Mar 2019
Geoff and Sylvia

Tim and Kate looked after our house, 3 cats and guinea pig whilst we were on holiday. They were lovely with all our pets and looked after the house very

Melbourne, VIC, Australia · 19 Jan - 22 Jan 2019

References (6)

Jan and Ron

We had Tim and Kate here at our property in the Yarra Valley (Australia) for 6 weeks ( Nov 2017-Jan2018) whilst we were overseas. As this was the first time

House & pet sitting reference · 22 November 2018

About

Tim and I are a healthy, retired, married couple that enjoys an active lifestyle. Both of us are former elementary school teachers and feel privileged to have worked with so many wonderful children over the years. We love dogs, cats, and

Why we want to house sit

Tim and I enjoy house and pet sitting because we love traveling and meeting new people/animal friends. We also like settling down in a community for a while and experiencing life in a new place. The bonus for us, is caring for a

Our experience

Tim and I have been very fortunate to have had many amazing house/pet sitting experiences over the last several years. Our past experiences include... • 4 months on a 7-acre farm in Yangana (Southern Ecuador), caring for Daya’s two dogs

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Poultry

Availability

January 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
February 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Katherine 63 and Tim 56
Occupation
Teacher and Teacher
Travelling
With a partner