Sarah & Mark

Kind, professional couple available to take care of your home and pets.

Celebration, FL, US
22 Reviews

Email and phone verified

3 external references

Reviews (22)

Patrick

We can’t say enough positive things about Mark and Sarah! The BEST experience we’ve EVER had. We came home to an immaculate house and 2 very happy and

Port Credit, ON, Canada · 04 Oct - 20 Oct 2019
Terry

Absolutely great sitters. I just wish they lived closer so that I could use them more often. They were also very flexible with my dates which allowed me to

Toronto, ON, Canada · 20 Sep - 24 Sep 2019
Caroline

Sarah and Mark and housesat for us for 18 days in April 2019. They looked after our house, 2 cats and lively young dog so well and we would highly recommend

Highgate, United Kingdom · 04 Apr - 22 Apr 2019
John

Sarah and Mark just finished sitting for us and we couldn't be happier with them. Our senior dog and cat were well taken care of and the house was spotless

London, United Kingdom · 15 Feb - 24 Feb 2019
Patricia

Lovely couple who obviously love dogs. Smudge was in heaven with 2 people pandering to his whims! Immediately at ease with them & knew sit would go well

Teddington, United Kingdom · 01 Feb - 08 Feb 2019

References (3)

Laith

Mark and Sarah are an awesome couple who provided home and pet sitting in my home in Toronto for 3 weeks in the summer. We were fortunately able to meet a

House & pet sitting reference · 22 October 2016

About

We are an active healthy, professional couple in our fifties. Happily married for 30 years and raised two wonderful boys who have just graduated from the University of Florida. We are now adapting to the "Empty Nest" and find ourselves at a

Why we want to house sit

House Sitting seems a wonderful opportunity for us to travel and experience places we have always wanted to visit and a perfect way to connect with new people. We both traveled the World before we were married and have the interest to do it

Our experience

We have been homeowners for over 30 years and have lived in many beautiful places, large and small, both in the United Kingdom where we were born to the USA where we have lived for the past 23 years. I am extremely house proud and along

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats

Availability

May 2020
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
June 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Sarah 60 and Mark 60
Occupation
Home Maker and CIO
Travelling
With a partner